1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRY1656 - Share his profile
    ZZRY1656
    • ZZRY1656

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZRY1656 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working as an Engineering consultant in Bangalore from last few years. It was arrange marriage in short time, I was in path of the tornado, within four days from marriage she said that she is unable to make any kind relationship because her physical disability, she married to show society & parent's pressure, I confirmed from her parents & relatives, they agreed & accepted. Then onward she is happily staying with her parents. Marriage was not consumed & annulled.  
    I just didn't expect the storm would last as long as it has. I love God but didn't know how to show it, that's all. I am innocent & wound up in here, bad luck, I guess. I take life as it comes at me, because each day counts. Now time becomes slow & longest day/nights routine in my life.  
    Right now I am fully concentrated on my profession & carrier, trying to forget whatever happens. I have patience, ambitious in my endeavors for goals, aspirations, confidence, desire to have family, values of communication, I have my mother, good friends, all relatives, two flats, farms, car, bike etc. Looking for to love someone by heart with soulful connection & chemistry. To me marriage is simply about love, respect, loyalty, trust and compatibility, looking for someone who loving, caring & most importantly understanding or feels the same, having realistic approach and will for commitment in few months because time is precious for all of us. I am cheerful, loving, wants to live life to the fullest, I like watching movies, traveling tourist places, exercise, sports, painting & reading magazines, books. I figures life is a beautiful gift & I don't intend on wasting it. Got everything I need right here with me - Got air in my lungs & dreams. Remember friend hope is a good thing may be the best of things, " I am hoping this message finds you & finds you well "

    About his Family

    Me & Mother

    Education

    Chemical & Piping Engineering
    

    Occupation

    Working as Engineering Consultant in reputed Organization.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maratha

    • Gothra

      Koushika

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Fishing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Long walk to freedom Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV Prime Time. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Paris, Singapore, Kashmir, Goa, Ooty etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    To me marriage is simply about love, respect, loyalty, trust and compatibility, looking for someone who having realistic approach and will for commitment in few months because time is precious for all of us.

    • Age

      26 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 07, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles