1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAA3625 - Share his profile
    ZUAA3625
    • ZUAA3625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUAA3625 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • New Zealand & Indore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born & Raised in Indore but living in Auckland,Nz since 2010. He grew up in a boarding school 'The daly college',  
     
    He's optimistic, simple, down to earth person looking for loving and caring wife. 
     
    Academically, he has achieved lot of professional studies other than just b.com to keep himself highly skilled and in demand.Currently sunny looks after company's New Zealand based office. 
     
    He's easy to talk to and committed to marry as long as the girl has caring nature.Unfortunately his 1st marriage failed,he's legally divorced under new zealand law.All the details let it be personal or financial can be discussed as we're open to talk and straight forward people.We desire happiness for Sunny and his potential wife. 
     
    Family details 
    Father : Mr SN Jhawar 
    Mother: Mrs Neelam jhawar 
    Brother: Arjun Jhawar (IT engineer) 
    Sis-in-law : Mridu gupta Jhawar(IT engineer) She's daughter of DR SK Gupta,retired senior scientist at BARC, BOMBAY. 
     
    My both sons live in Auckland, Sunny is on work visa, He is younger and very well settled with his wife, own a house and are permanent residents of new zealand. we have lived in nz in 2015 and looking at going back in 2017.

    About his Family

    Myself and Mr Jhawar lives in Indore, but we travelled to Nz in 2015 and stayed there for 9 months. Arjun and Mridu are also settled in Auckland,New Zealand. They both are IT engineers, permanent residents and home owners in Auckland. 
     
    Sunny has been living in Nz for long time and is open to consider relocation. At this point our priority is his Marriage. Only accept or send us invite if you're genuinely prepared for marriage else it's just waste of time which we don't want.

    Education

    Academically, he has achieved lot of professional studies other than just b.com to keep himself skilled and in demand. 
     
    -The Daly College,Indore(High School) 
    -Bachelor's of Commerce,Sydenham's Bombay 
    -Diploma in Financial Markets,Australia 
    -Diploma in Management,ICNZ,Auckland 
    -Diploma in Travel & Tourism,TCT,Auckland 
    -Certificate in Real Estate,Skills NZ 
    -Active Australian Financial Services Licence(ASIC) 
     
    May pursue Master's from USA if he gets through top B School's but marriage is priority right now.
    

    Occupation

    Works for Classic Holidays,Australia in their New Zealand office as Sales Manager and does financial services for the clients. Due to work Sunny has travelled all over new Zealand and also has Business visitors visa for Australia to attend work conferences. He earns around NZ$65000 or INR 32 LACS Approx.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      The Daly College,Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Sydenham College,Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Classic Holidays,Australia

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maheshwari

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $200,001 and above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hebrew, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : \'Shantaram\';\'Love in the time of Cholera\' Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Walking Dead;Breaking bad;Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Multi-Cuisine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Tuscany;South of France;Maldives;Seychells;USA;India;Vietnam;New Zealand;Morocco;South Africa;Alaska;Mexico;Turkey;Whitsundays;Galapegous;Peru;Brazil;Argentina;Egypt;Japan;China;Jamaica;Australia;Russia;Scotland;Spain;Monoco;Malta;Dubai;New Caledonia;Bora bora;Atutaki Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Family oriented, Caring & Loving.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married, Never Married, Awaiting Divorce

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Daman & Diu, Sindhi, Konkani, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Kashmiri, Himachali, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, CFA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.A, ML/LLM, MVSc., BVSc., M.D., MDS, BHM, M.Com, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles