1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW9459 - Share his profile
    • ZUWW9459

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWW9459 Last Online 12-Jul-17
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • M.A, BJC, B.Ed, PhD
    • Sagar
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     advance reporter@ I have completed my educational degrees (MA (Sanskrit and Hindi) B.Ed, BJC, PG Yoga) from Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar, MP and presently doing PhD in Sanskrit from DAVV Indore. I did journalism in various cities. Presently I am working as an Assistant Director in Balaji Telefilms and Also I am completing my PhD and preparing for Net..for Lectureship in College or University. Earlier I worked as a government school teacher, news reporter, detective and bank professional. I am simple but ambitious person who have a kind heart. I follow my elders and believe in social values. I am straight forward have patience and a vision full mind, can handle any situation and life's ups and downs easily.. I have a clear view how I achieve my goals. I am a young dynamic energetic boy who know well.. how can live life happily which we got once.

    About his Family

    Loveliest liberal reputed and happy family we have. Father mother three elder brothers (all married) and four sisters (two married) in my family. Father is farmer in Rehli and Mom is homemaker 1- Elder Sister homemaker and Sister in law Govt Corporate Bank Officer in Sagar)-Nephew- Software Engineer (Pune) Niece- Studying PGDCA after BSc(Sagar) l- Elder Brother is Politician and Entrepreneur and Bhabhi English Professor in Sagar University )-Two lovely Nieces ll- Second Brother is a Sales Manager in HDFC Bank Damoh and Bhabhi Govt School Teacher in Rehli)-Two cute child Niece and Nephew lll- Third Brother is a Optical Fiber Engineer in Jabalpur and Bhabhi MSc holder also doing B.Ed (Sagar) 2- Younger Sister Government School English Teacher and Sister in Law Railway Employee in Sagar 3- Second Younger Sister Professor in Bhopal University 4- Third Younger Sister studying and preparing for Govt job.


    I have completed Master of Art in Sanskrit.. Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication.. Bachelor of Education and presently doing PhD in Sanskrit from Devi Ahilya University Indore (MP)


    Presently I am working as an assistant Director in Balaji Telefilms (television serial) Yeh Hai Mohabbatein and my aim is to be a filmmaker.. also doing PhD in Sanskrit from DAVV Indore and preparing UGC Net for College or University Lectureship.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Balaji Telefilms Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sagar Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dhyan by J Krishnamurti Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Alfred Hitchcock Presents & The Three Stugious Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Near to Nature and world\'s beautiful places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We need a girl who believe in family and social value. We are searching for a suitable alliance for me who can live easily in Mumbai as well as in a small town and all that we are expecting are a smart and beautiful girl. Who have careful and supportive nature with well understanding who desire a responsible relationship without any attitude. Who also highly educated, artistic, creative, very slim, very beautiful, wise, thoughtful, honest, optimistic, Intelligent, sharp minded, charming, romantic, brave, familiar and lovable. She should be materialistic as well as spiritualistic. Welcome who have a creative mind, believe in humanity and want a reliable as well as responsible relationship.. who will be stand with me in any situation and support for better.. Actually Life is long but momentary for laugh and laughing and we marry once forever so its necessary that my partner should have same thoughts and values

    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Nayee (Barber)

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 29, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don\'t Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles