1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUY4798 - Share his profile
    • RUY4798

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RUY4798 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am an optimistic person who believes in punctuality and honesty because trust is the base of a relationship and honesty is of most importance to maintain that trust.  
    I love challenges cause every challenge brings up new opportunities with itself. 
    I enjoy travelling and exploring new places for me world is like a book and if you don't travel that means you haven't read it much. 
    Note : If you use to or still consume Alcohol/Smoke(even - Socially, Casually, Occasionally or anyways) no offense but Kindly don't bother to contact.

    About his Family

    Mine is a well educated family my Late Grandfather was M.A. in Hindi and books authored by him are followed by many state boards. 
    Late Dadiji was housewife 
    Tauji (M.A., MBA) - Ex.Sr.V.P. - Human Resource, Grasim Industries. President JK Group. 
    Taiji - M.A. English Literature(Gold Medalist) - House Wife 
    Father - Msc.- Agricultural Science, working as Manager in PSU Bank 
    Mother - Double M.A. - Sociology - Housewife.  
    Younger Brother - B.tech(C.S.) NIT and Currently pursuing his first year of M.S.(C.S.) from NYU, USA. 
    Bade Chachaji - (Msc.Botany, LLB.) - Advocate, Businessman and Politician 
    Badi Chachiji (M.A. Economics) - Housewife 
    Chote Chachaji (Msc.Maths) Working in Hindalco as Manager 
    Choti Chachiji(Mcom)-Housewife 
    Maternal Side : 
    Late Nanaji (Civill Engineer) - Chief Irrigation Engineer(U.P.), Zamindar 
    Naniji - Housewife 
    Late Bade Mamaji (Ph.D -Vatenary Science) - IAS  
    Badi Mamiji (Ph.D. - Microbiology, Gold Medalist) -                Ex.Professor, Hissar University 
    Bade Mausaji ( B.Tech, Civil - Roorkee) -Ex.Sr.Scientist, BARC, Bombay 
    Badi Maasiji (B.A.) - Housewife 
    Chote Mamaji (Msc- Zoology, LLB) - Businessman and also takes care of farms. 
    Choti Mamiji (Ph,D. - Hindi) - Lecturer 
    Chote Mausaji (Msc. Maths) - Politician and Businessman 
    Choti Maasiji (M.A., B.Ed.) - Housewife 
     I live In New Delhi and my parents stay in Bhopal. My parents own properties in Bhopal and Gwalior.


    Have done PGDM Major in Marketing and Minor in Operations from a premium business school in India(Ranked among top 10). Have won National level Business School competition.


    Working as branding consultant in a MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Godfather, Catch-22, Who says elephant can't dance, Too big to fail, Blackadder-The whole damn dynasty..I love to read Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahabharat, Chankya, Mirza Galib, Friends, Big-Bang Theory and lots of cartoons Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : A walk to remember, Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, Kung-fu Panda, Pakeezah, Jaane bhi do yaaron, Page-3...It's a very long list Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Italian
    I Cook : Daal-Chawal and Poha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would like to see the whole World. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be well educated, understanding, Intellectual, working and the most important of all is that "she is gonna be my best friend for life."

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles