1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU9957 - Share his profile
    • ZTZU9957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZU9957 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Bhopal
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, Well I am the regular Indian man with a humble heart and a pragmatic mind. I believe in a value-centric life. As such I am quite a peace-loving person and enjoy what each moment brings with it. An inclination towards learning ignites me to upgrade myself personally as well as professionally and each day therefore enriches my life.Now while I am progressive I do believe in a need-based existence. 
    The anchor of my life is 'satisfaction'.In general I have a straight forward approach to things and am a man of few words. However I do have a sense of humour that comes to fore when people draw closer.  
    My family and friends consider me a trusted-adviser and a motivator in moments of need.When it comes to family I like to say and do things out of love (and not merely due to a sense of responsibility; in fact what one considers as a 'responsibility' doesn't feel like a responsibility when the intention behind fulfilling that is love and care).I must mention that I feel a great sense of pride for being an Indian and carry deep respect for the Indian values. So while I am a part of the generation that looks for prospective life-partners on the internet I am still traditional (not conservative though) at heart.I follow everything that really \'feels\' auspicious. 
    Another beautiful facet of my life is Sahaja Yoga- a unique form of meditation. It\'s now a part and parcel of my life and has added zeal and dynamism to it. So I meditate every day and also spend some time on weekends to meditate and share my knowledge of Sahaja yoga with those who are yet to learn about it. Considering that I would want my life-partner to learn about it and walk with me on the meditative path too.Education and Career : I did a graduation in Microbiology from Bhopal . Later I moved to Pune for an MBA in Human Resources from Dept. of Management University of Pune (PUMBA) and am currently working with Cummins India Prior to that I was employed with Cummins Inc as a Senior HRIS Analyst/ERP Analyst I carry over 9 years of work experience and prior to joining Cummin India I worked with reputed IT MNCs such as Avaya India and Amdocs India.I repatriated after spending close to 3 years in the USA.Currently I am working with Cummins India  . All said and done I perceive marriage to be a joyful bond of two spirits and I am waiting for the 3Ds to synchronise Desire Deserving and Destiny . :) Further whatever attempt I have made to describe is based upon my understanding from all the years I spent being. On a normal day I may be around 70-75% of what is expressed here. 
    In my eyes an ideal partner would be someone who is truthful broad-minded and expressive ; a sensible lady who is aware of what she is looking for, in life.She could be traditional or modern in terms of deportment however she has to have a deep connection with Indian roots. 

    About his Family

    My parents live in Bhopal after my father got retired along with my sister and her son.


    Dept. of Management, Univ..of Pune (PUMBA)


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Devda (Vats)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Desired Partner

    In my eyes an ideal partner would be someone who is truthful broad-minded and expressive ; a sensible lady who is aware of what she is looking forin life.She could be traditional or modern in terms of deportment however she has to have a deep connection with Indian roots - someone who would uphold an Indian heart even inside a modern attire (ah that\'s just my way of saying she should be able to carry herself in the contemporary world without being misidentified with the veil of modern lifestyle). The person should have the clarity to discern herself from the professional identity.It is important to realise that financial self-sufficiency does not mean that one is completely independent.I firmly believe that as human beings all of us are interdependent at all steps of life.While men and women are equal they are just naturally different. While caste is no bar, please note that we seek proposals from general category brides. In short I would love to bond with someone who und

    • Age

      29 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Kashmiri

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      ItarsiMadhyaPradesh' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles