1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTW1675 - Share his profile
    • ZXTW1675

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTW1675 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • Mumbai & Rewa
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My friend described me as, I am Decent, Ambitious, Optimistic & Future Oriented.  
    I had done my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya, Rewa,then for further studies were moved Bhopal, then Indore. 
    I had completed my Graduation & Post Graduation from IMS Davv Indore in "Master of Hospital Administration"....!!!  
    As Elder in my family. I am feeling responsibility toward every member of my family. We believes in simple living & high thinking...!!!  
    Basically we belongs to beautiful city of Madhya Pradesh Rewa. But since 10 year I had experience many cities. Currently I am settled in Mumbai (Powai). Being a Healthcare Professional, I am associated with reputed Hospital in Mumbai in the Department of Administration...!!!  
    Thank you...!!!

    About his Family

    We belongs to Upper Middle Class,with moderate family values.  
    My Father is Govt. Teacher;He is very much Religious  Person & also Ideal for me. 
    My Mother is in ICDS Department of State Govt. She Believes in modern Values. 
    Both are living at home town Rewa, Madhya pradesh.  
    My Grand Father was a Ayurvedice Doctor. 
    My Elder Parental Uncle was in Irrigation Department in Jabalpur. 
    My Parental Uncle are in Real Estate Business in Mumbai. 
    About Relatives: 
    They involved in service, business also in Politics etc. 
    My Maternal Grand Father was Zamendaar. 
    My Maternal Uncle are in BSF posted in Best Bengal. 
    Another Maternal Uncle are Businessman. 
    My Loving Younger Brother are an Mechanical Engineer working in MNC in Mumbai, we both are Living together.  
    I am looking Well Education, Cultured ,Well behaved,High family valued girl which will life time Companion for me..!!!


    I had done MBA (Hospital Adminstration), from IMS ,Davv Indore.


    I have done my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya Rewa, then for fuerther studies I had moved Indore, I have completed my Graduation & Post Graduation from IMS DAVV Indore in Master of Hospital Administration....!!!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Central School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IMS, Davv Indore

    • PG College

      Hospital Adminstration

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Corporate Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gaharwar Thakur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Taking care of pets
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 3 mistakes of my life & many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much intrested Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Hollywood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Golf, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Punjabi Dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Switzerland,Thailand & Many More...!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking an education, cultured ,well behaved,high family valued girl which will life time Companion for me..!!! Thank You...!!!

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally, No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles