New recommendations for you

Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSS7328 - Share his profile
    • RSS7328

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Indore
    • Medical/ Healthcare Professional
    • Thakur, Raghuvanshi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.


    About his Family

    we are 2 family member my self, an elder brother a younger brother and my father, elder brother is married and living separate.


    Msc chemistry



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sr.higher secondary school guna MP

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      PMB Gujarati science College INDORE

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Medical/ Healthcare Professional

    • Organization Name

      MNC phamacetical group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology
    Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Ramayam and Mahabharat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ramayan Mahabharat Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : no one Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Married, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bengali - All, Brahmin - All, Gond/ Gondi/ Raj Gond, Hindu: Rajput - All, Sathwara, Mahajan, Adi Karnataka, Kshatriya - All, Bania - All, Brahmin Rajasthani - All, Koeri/ Koiri, Sutar, SKP, Leva Patidar, Christian: Others, Vaishnava, Sikh: Others, Wani, Hindu: Ramgarhia, Tamboli, Panicker, Coorgi, Banik, Tili, Sikh: Jat, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Larkan, Kayastha - All, Namdev Chhipa, Brahmin Kanyakubj - All, Adi Dravida, Ad Dharmi, Vokkaliga, Adi Andhra, Shah, Kalwar, Ahom, Gowda, Sikh: Ramgarhia, Patel Leva, Buddhist, Agri, Aggarwal, Ahir, Arya Vysya, Brahmin Audichya, Badhai, Baidya, Baishya, Balija Naidu, Bania, Nayee (Barber), Bari, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Bhavsar, Brahmin Bhumihar, Bisa Agarwal, Brahmin, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Chamar, Chambhar, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Brahmin Deshastha, Dhangar, Dhoba, Dhobi, Dusadh, Gabit, Hindu: Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Goud, Gujjar, Gupta, Halba Koshti, Hindu: Arora, Jaiswal, Jangam, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Kahar, Kaibarta, Kalal, Kalar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Kapu, Karana, Karmakar, Kashyap, Katiya, Kayastha, Khatik, Hindu: Khatri, Koli, Koli Mahadev, Kori, Koshti, Kshatriya, Kulita, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kunbi, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha, Lingayat, Lodhi Rajput, Lohana, Lohar, Mahar, Maheshwari, Brahmin Maithil, Mali, Manipuri, Maratha, Marwari, Maurya, Meena, Mehra, Meru darji, Monchi, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Nair, Namasudra/Namosudra, Napit, Nepali, OBC, Hindu: Others, Pal, Panchal, Pasi, Hindu: Prajapati, Rajaka, Hindu: Rajput, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Ravidasia, Rawat, Sahu, Hindu: Saini, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Sindhi, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Sahiti, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Swakula sali, Swarnkar, Tanti, Teli, Thakur, Vaish, Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishya Vani, Valmiki, Vishwakarma, Vysya, Yadav/Yadava, Sikh: Khatri, Sikh: Rajput, Sikh: Arora, Born Again, Catholic - Roman, Protestant, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Himachali, Kannada, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Assamese, Kashmiri, Oriya, Urdu, English, Manipuri, Malayalam, Telugu, Tulu

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2019

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not Mentioned

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles