1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAZT5303 - Share his profile
    YAZT5303
    • YAZT5303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    YAZT5303 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Raniganj
    • Analyst
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey there! 
     
    Hope youre doing great! Let me tell you a bit about me. 
     
    First of all this profile is being managed by me and not my parents. So you get to see the real me and I get to know the real you.  
     
    Let\'s know each other. Let\'s enjoy the process and not just with the end result in mind. This (matrimonials) is bit of an unknown territory to me and to be honest I don\'t really know if I have got the hang of it. Scary? little bit! But I think that its an opportunity to know people and maybe find the one with a similar bend of mind appreciation for life and sense of humour. 
     
    Let\'s do what we should and keep it real. It\'s ok if things don\'t work out. It all happens for the best. I value sincerity and honesty in people. I value people who are down to earth inspite of the things that they have achieved. I don\'t care for arrogance and attitude in people. People who don\'t treat other people well can very well reject me. It would make my search little easier. I believe people regardless of their status need to be respected for who they are and not what we would like them to be.  
     
    If we are lucky we might enter into a union which should bring happiness to both you and me and our families. Any relationship requires effort and I hope we can be reasons enough for each other to put in them (efforts i mean). Anyway I wish you can find the one you are looking for and I hope the person can bring more happiness to your life than you could imagine.  
     
    I hope the below gives you a little insight into what I like and inference of my taste in food movies books music et al. 
     
    I like indian food but i explore all kinds of cuisines. i enjoy chinese lebanese and mediterranean food. 
    Favourite films include - fight club inception the dark knight taxi driver the shawshank redemption lord of the rings trilogy godzilla 1998- i dont recall how many times I\'ve seen this film. 
    Favourite directors - Chris Nolan David Fincher Martin Scorcese Peter Jackson Steven Spielberg Anurag Kashyap  
    Favourite books and authors include - thinking fast and slow sherlock holmes Napoleon Hill  
    Favourite music include - Coldplay Pink Floyd Dire Straits Linkin Park Sufi music. 
    I love traveling. I travelled to ladakh region last year. I would want my life partner to bug me with where we are heading next! 
     ' 

    About his Family

    My father is working and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother who has done bachelors in civil engineering and mtech from MANIT bhopal and is looking for job.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I work as a Business Analyst in JPMorgan Chase in Hyderabad. Previously i used to work for HSBC. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DAV School DCH, Singrauli MP and Gyan Bharati School Raniganj WB

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Analyst

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      JPMorgan Chase

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Raniganj, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Cosmos, House of Cards, HIMYM, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : fight club, inception, the dark knight, taxi driver, the shawshank redemption, lord of the rings trilogy, godzilla 1998. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Good enough not to starve myself! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I would love to visit Europe, Egypt, New Zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner to be a great friend. Someone who loves me for me. She has to be honest, sincere, kind, fun loving, understanding, mature and lovable who can gel easily with my family. I'd prefer someone who will work after getting married.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles