1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW2665 - Share his profile
    ZURW2665
    • ZURW2665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZURW2665 Last Online 06:46 PM
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, M.A. (English), PGDTE, M.Phil (English), Ph.D (English), TKT(University of Cambridge, UK), TESOL (US), B.Sc, PGDTE (EFL University, Hyderabad )
    • Jabalpur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     All parents / guardians are invited to visit us in Jabalpur with their marriage proposals. Please call once only to know about us and then come to meet us at the earliest. 
     
    Hi 
    Greetings! 
    I am an academician with an extensive knowledge of English. My areas of academic interest include Phonetics English Language Teaching Advance Grammar Excellent Communication Skills. Being a Professor of English I keep myself busy in writing research papers editing work attending conferences/seminars etc. family takes the first bench in my life.I am fond of music. We are looking for a suitable match from a teaching community preferably holding M.Sc. (P/C/M) /M.A. (English) with B.Ed. / NET Ph.D. We are expecting the following bride:  
    1. Only Interested with quick respondent  
    2. M.Sc. (P/C/M) with B.Ed. 
    3. B.Tech & MBA /CA/CS 
    /BAMS/BHMS/M.Com./B/M.Pharm 
    4. Working girl 
    5. Only proposals are invited from worried parents or guardians who think their daughter is getting older and the marriage is more important than anything else.

    About his Family

    My father is no more, mother is a homemaker, the elder brother is an M.Com and is working as a store keeper at OFK Jabalpur. The other brother is having his own confectionery shop. Both of them are married. 

    Education

    I did M A in English from RDVV, Jabalpur, then I went to Hyderabad to do PGDTE at the English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad. I did M.Phil in English with specialization in Linguistics and Phonetics. I hold Ph.D in English as well. 
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Professor of English with Doctorate Degree.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      GCF School, Jbp

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      Govt. Science College

    • PG College

      English and Foreign Languages University Hyderabad (AP)

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDTE (EFL University, Hyderabad )

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. (English), PGDTE, M.Phil (English), Ph.D (English), TKT(University of Cambridge, UK), TESOL (US)

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      RPS GOI HARYANA Delhi NCR

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lohar

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      N A

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : N A Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Favourites : To sir with love Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : N A Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    N A Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be good looking with high moral values. Her medium of instructions at school /college level should be English only. She should fulfill the eligibility of School Teaching/College teaching. More specifically. She should hold either M.Sc(PCM)/M.A.(English)with B.Ed or M.Sc/M.A. with NET/Ph.D. In a word she should be willing to work in a school/ college. She should be able to mingle with my family.' In a nutshell, she should be: 1. Beautiful 2. Working 3. Ready to relocate wherever I work. 4. If you meet the above criteria, you are cordially invited now. Call and visit us right away.

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Marathi, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Bengali, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, CA, CS, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, MBBS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, M.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MDS, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, BL/LLB, B.Pharma, M.D., MPT, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., DM, MCh, BCA, B.A, B.Com, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch, M.Des, ICWA, CFA, B.IT, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.70 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles