1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUS4194 - Share his profile
    • ZAUS4194

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAUS4194 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • Other, BDS
    • Noida & Jamshedpur
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is working in Healthcare IT sector as a healthcare Data Scientist in Delhi. 
    He has done his Bachelors of dental surgery followed by MBA in Healthcare .  
    He have been working in Bangalore and currently own an apartment in Bangalore where he reside . He is a diligent, self motivated , passionate for success .  
    Professional: He has 6 years of professional experience on Analytic & consulting on healthcare domain specially Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences managing delivery. 

    About his Family

    Father: Mr.Brijnandan Prasad is a senior level office in Tata iron and steel, currently retired. He takes cares of family other business like real state and Roadways.   
    Mother:  Mrs. Damyanti Devi is presently a housewife. 
    Brother: Mr. Akhilendra Prasad is an electrical engineer and an entrepreneur, started his own business and currently working on it. He worked for company like Bokaro steel, Electrolux, Tata, bhusawal steel and others. He resides in Jamshedpur with his family. He is married  
    Sister: Archana is a computer engineering and currently working in Software Company in Bangalore. She has been in Bangalore form more than 10 years and worked for all the reported company like Mind tree, 24/7 and others. She is married and lives with her husband in Bangalore.    
    Family Background: We are middle class family having professionally qualified background. Our family background is service class. We have our own house, vehicles and are financially comfortable. We have a very simple style of living


    •	Schooling from Rajendra Vidyalaya, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand (1989- 2004). 
    •	Bachelor in Dental Surgery from Bapuji Dental College and hospital, Karnataka (2005-2009). 
    •	Post Graduate diploma in Clinical Data Management from LCRA, Bangalore (2009-2010) 


    Manager (Operations and Quality) Healthcare Analytic.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rajendra Vidayalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Bapuji Dental College and Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      One Of The Top 5 In Fortune 50 List

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOA, Haridwar, Simla.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Working Women who believe in marriage and posses modern value and respect family value and tradition !!!

    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles