1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA5047 - Share his profile
    • ZUSA5047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSA5047 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Indore
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have created this profile on behalf of my son. 
    as far as the nature is concerned his friends and family describe him as calm caring outspoken extrovert fun-loving joyous witty and a patient individual. 
    what he likes - 
    movies (is a big movie buff) music (sufficing the mood) dancing (has been a professional choreographer) sitcoms (loves it to the core) travelling (ready in a flash to go out with his friends) wittiness (is always a person who makes others smile) perfumes (runs in the family) and there are some parts of his likes that are still unknown to us:) 
    about professional life- 
    he has worked with a number of companies including 3 mobile, barclays bank, mahindra retail, kohinoor group, flipkart and snapdeal. Now he has his own business in Indore by the name of iProCo, which deals in educational products and services (procurement) and "Zoir Atelier" a company which deals in clay impressions. Besides that he helps me in my business of Finance too. 
    what we are looking for in the girl-  
    1) should be the one who knits the family together. 
    2) should be respectful to elders. 
    3) should be educated and liberal minded. yes we are religious but we adapt things with time. 
    4) should be open for all kinds of things - being a homemaker being a working professional or indulging in family business or in my son\'s business. 
    what our son is looking for in his partner-  
    1) compatibility 
    2) joyful nature 
    3) an adventurous soul. 
    4) open for all career opportunities 
    about our family - 
    we come from an upper middle class nuclear family with religious beliefs but liberal minds. 
    me (Pawan Betala) and my wife(Vanita Betala) hail from rajasthan but have been settled in indore since 35 years. i have my own business in financing (automobiles). My wife  is a homemaker and pretty good at it. my elder son and our daughter-in-law (Apeksha Betala) reside in Brampton, Ontaria (Canada). Both are working over there. 
    horoscope matching - we believe in interests and compatibility match, not horoscope :)  
    we look forward to having a new addition to our family.

    About his Family

    We are a total of 5 people in the family including Rohit. 
    I am into financing business.(Automotive, Personal and Property Financing) 
    My wife is a home-maker. 
    My elder son and daughter-in-law, Ankur & Apeksha are married and settled in Ontario, Canada. Both are working professionals. 
    My younger son is settled in his own business of Procurement and Gifting solutions in Indore. He helps me with the family business also.


    PGDM in Retail Management and B.Com Honors from International Institute of Professional Studies Indore' 


    own business and helps in family business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Emerald Heights Higher Secondary School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      International Institute of Professional Studies

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Betala Surana Dugar Mehta

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Not exactly a reader Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, How Do They Do It, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Pursuit Of Happyness, Inception, Interstellar, Gravity, Andaz Apna Apna Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Lebanese
    I Cook : Loves to experiment in the kitchen and makes some lipsmacking dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Seychelles, Lebanon, Sicily Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As I have already mentioned, we look forward for a daughter who knits the family together, the one who is cheerful, joyous, poised, and respectful. She should be adaptive and preferably someone who is soft-spoken.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Chennai,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles