1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAX4909 - Share his profile
    • ZTAX4909

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAX4909 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Indore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple . modern .open minded. religious down to earth polite and well mannered educated good looking decent boy with islamic ethics .moral conduct belongs to sunni family with father retired from mp police department as sub inspector in 2014 
    Completed BE electronics from IES IPSA indore 2004 
    Six sigma GB from AIQM pune 
    About my job 
    I worked with Reliance Ltd mumbai .2005 - 2008 
    Wipro Ltd Noida 2008- 2012 
    HCL Ltd Mumbai from 2012 till date  
    Currently worked as  Accounting cum Project Manager in It prenuer india pvt Ltd Pune 
    About Partner 
    Looking for someone who understand my family values and me and good behavior and moral and well educated open minded. 
    No bar for any education. She should be good human being and down to earth and friendly and social as well. who can keep entire journey of my life with me in evey ups and down of life

    About his Family

    i have very cute and small family with my parents and three sisters we lived with love enjoyness and friendly and decent with one another.later with time flows to create new dimensions of life 
    my  2 sister have settled their own life with happiness 
    My Younger Sister is Gyenocologist in Well Reputed City Hoapital  She did her BUMS  worked from 5 years. 
    father earlier was Sub Inspector MP Police retired  now working as legal officer in Shri Ram Commercial Finance ltd Indore my mother as usual Housewife 
    but moreover my parents are honest truthful and dedicated towards a good life faces troubles of life with mutual understanding


    I m convent educated from Christian eminent HS school and sanmati high school. 
    i completed BE (electronics & tc) from well reputed 
    College Ies Ipsa indore Completed MBA from IIM indore PDGM 
    marketing certificated from ICICI Securities Ltd 
    Participation KASA test affiliated from University of California Irvine 
    Six Sigma Green Belt and Black Belt from AIQM Pune 


     My Roles and Responsibilities 
    Requirements are at the core of developing IT solutions. Defining, analyzing and documenting requirements evolve from a business analyst’s creative process, and are intended to show what a system can do 
    Extract requirements - Requirements play a key part in engineering IT systems. Incomplete or improper requirements usually lead to project failure. To determines a project’s requirements by extracting them from business or government policies, as well as from current and future users, through interaction and research. 
    Anticipate requirements - Skilled business analysts know how quickly things change in the dynamic world of IT. Baseline plans are subject to modification, and anticipating requirements that will be needed in the future or that have not yet been considered is essential to successful outcomes. 
    Constrain requirements - While complete requirements are essential to project success, the focus must remain on core business needs, and not

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christian Eminent HS School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ies ipsa

    • PG College

      IIM Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Consultadd Inc(IT park Hinjewaadi pune)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mauritius beaches bulgaria Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be religious god fearing well educated open minded and mature confident hardworking respects moral behaviour and ethics and elders and aware of current affairs technology trends also aware about human values honest and moreover last but not least patient always in every ups and downs of life

    • Age

      24 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Malayalam, Bengali, Foreign origin, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2017