1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW8885 - Share his profile
    • ZTYW8885

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYW8885 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 24, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    It's little hard to describe about self in own words, still, I would like to express that, I am a truth loving, self dependent individual. I like being open in talks and transparency as well. Being open minded and thoughtful at the same time, I prefer the most. Just to specify, the actual D.O.B. is April 1991.  
    Much to describe about me, as per my parents, a confident individual who takes the responsibilities heads on and lives them honestly. As per my teachers/professors, adequately matured and a straight forward guy who takes the challenges open handed and fulfills those. Friends describe me to be as an affectionate person who understands the situations evenly without loosing calm. My mum and sis say as I am a loving guy with a great care towards women. 
    I love being around people without compromising my own priorities and like exploring places. Food and cooking have come very close to me as I like cooking and explore different cuisines and still maintain my physique. Yeah, I love sports, playing outdoors and sometimes watching as well. I write small poems and like variety reading also.  
    I follow the Islamic fundamentals accepting the modern outlook as well. Currently I am residing in Bangalore (India), and evenly interested & planning to settle abroad soon.  
    It's not possible to describe everything in writings, and so please feel free to contact if interested to know more about me and have discussion to take the things further. 
    Shukriya, Jazak-Allah Khair,

    About his Family

    We are a nuclear family residing in Umaria, a district near Bandhavgarh National Tiger Reserve. My father is a state government employee & lecturer of mathematics in a district school. My mum is a very humble and dedicated housewife. Sister is pursuing M.Com and married and brother is preparing for medical entrance exam.


    I have completed my M.Tech from IIT Kanpur in Aerospace Structures and B.tech in Aerospace Engineering from SRM UNIVERSITY KTR Campus Chennai T.N. India. 


    Currently I am working at Honeywell Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore as Senior Engineer and planning to settle abroad soon.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SRM University Chennai, T. N. India

    • PG College

      IIT Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Honeywell Technology Solutions Lab

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Umaria, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Depends on the mood. But I like experimenting a lot. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Maldives, Ooty, Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a companion who can lead the life with truth and be like a friend as well. Who I can rely upon in all ups and downs of the life. Who I can support at each and every moment of the life and who will support me in return. A true lady to hold each others hands to go through the journey of life.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Kuwait, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu, Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Malayalam, Oriya, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Mar, 2017