1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTW1373 - Share his profile
    ZWTW1373
    • ZWTW1373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWTW1373
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A, B.Sc.
    • Jabalpur
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Starting your profile with a quote penned by someone else feels like a cliche` to me, but I could've written the same thing myself, the single quote just describes me so well: 
     
    "I am an observer, observing all life, even my own." 
     
    I believe there are two main phases or adventures in our lives, the one we live on our own, for our own, learning about ourselves, searching for meaning, always pretending. then there is the second phase where we get to share our life and everything in it with someone else, baring our souls to the fault and learning to live and love each other with them. until recently i was a bit apprehensive regarding marriage; the drastic change in life along with all the responsibilities. then I realized I have done quite alright up until now, lived my life without regrets, but sharing my life with a companion will strengthen me, give me a new perspective to look at things and the world, so we can embark on the next phase of our adventure together; learning, teaching, supporting each other, living our lives to the fullest. 
     
    I am a gentleman at heart with infinite respect and admiration for women, love to read; history, philosophy, psychology are my favourite subjects among others,I'm a bit quirky, I have never followed the conventional way of life, always chalked out my own path, free of guilt and regret. I have never desired money or material wealth, I believe you cannot judge a man's character based on the amount of money he earns, "money which is in itself continually varying in its own value, can never be an accurate measure of the value of someone's character". 
     
    I used to live in Mumbai when I was working with Wipro,but I wasn't content, I love the peace and quiet our city offers, so I came back and started something of my own. I have a multifaceted personality, love to travel with just a backpack and no prior reservations. 
     
    I am ambitious, not in terms of material wealth, but having the most fulfilling, rich and diverse experience; just a humble life without wronging anyone. I'm not overtly religious, my form of worship is staying honest and truthful to myself and others around me. I have my own views on just about everything, they're not bound to tradition,or impeded by dogmas. I absolutely despise the dowry system. 
     
    We are a close knit joint family and we intend to keep it that way, its a delightful mix of individuals with very different personalities, its the kind of environment where you actually look forward to go back to after a long hard day of work. 
     
    In me you'll find the most honest person, the strongest individual, the mildest gentleman, with patience abound.I don't posses all the riches of this world, but I do have a heart filled to the brim with love and affection.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : To Kill A Mockingbird, Sapiens, Genome, Thus Spoke Zarathustra, The Brothers Karmazov Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017