1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXT7505 - Share his profile
    • ZWXT7505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXT7505 Last Online 15-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • CA, Other, B.Com
    • Udaipur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaikum wa rehmatullahi wa barkatu. This is  from udaipur, rajasthan. I m looking for a namazi, deeni, good looking, educated girl to get married. 
    I live with My Mom & Dad. I dont have a brother or sister. 
    About me: I m simple guy who is more concerned about life hereafter. I dont drink or smoke. I m not a rich guy but I earn enough to maintain a decent standard of living. I m pursuing CA Final along with my job. I m intelligent, understanding, loving, caring. I respect elders. I have a gud sense of humour. I m fun loving person. My friendz like my nature. 
    Most Important Thing : I am a revert! 
    Yes, u heard it right...I m a revert! 
    For those who don't know meaning of revert, revert means person who was not born in a muslim family but accepted Islam. My parents are still non-mslms. 

    About his Family

    Well, I live with my Mom & Dad. My dad is retired person & My mom is a housewife. They both are very loving, friendly and open minded. I m sure anbody can adjust with them easily!


    I did my schooling from one of the Best School of Indore. I graduated in commerce from MRS College, Indore(M.P.) 
    I have alwayz been among Top 10 in my class. I was topper of my school as well as college. After B.com I started CA. I cleared my CA Inter and I m currently pursuing CA Final along with my job. 


    I started my career at very early age of 16. I started working part time in marketing along with my schooling. Then I worked in a Super Market at various position from Sales, cashier, accounting, management etc. I did it with my B.com. Then I left that job and started pursuing CA. Currently I m working in a good private firm.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christian Eminent School, Indore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Ranjeet Singh College, Indore

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Favourites : The Glorious Qur'an Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : almost all Indian dishes. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be 1. Loyal 2. trust worthy 3. understanding 4. caring 5. loving 6. adjusting 7. Respecting elders 8. Beautiful 9. Namazi 10. Arabic/urdu aana chahiye (I wanna learn arabic from her) 11. Polite 12. Hijabi 13. Should complete me in Deen.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Indore, Udaipur

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      High School, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Aug, 2016