1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU5109 - Share his profile
    ZXYU5109
    • ZXYU5109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXYU5109 Last Online 09:09 AM
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Indore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Ive done MTech in computers from Delhi University (NSIT) and working with an IT company in Pune. Our family is from Indore MP. Im down to earth guy brought up in traditional Islamic culture with equal exposure to worldly social wisdom. 
    RozaNamaz Zakat Quran-pak are basics of Islam and it simply means that theyre part of my everyday life & Im open minded enough to be supportive for future aspirations of my better half. 
    We are a middle class family with big weight-age to family time and moral values. Our family gives much importance to worldly as well as Islamic education. My father retired in Dec2015 from govt. service (bank manager) my mother is homemaker and brother is married & settled in our home town Indore-MP. Hes HR manager in a US based pharma company. 
    I love backpacking to remote places reading different philosophies writing stories football fan fitness freak Hollywood maniac Music addict & a lot youll eventually get to know & yeah Im not a party social guy. I dont pray just on Fridays but try to do everyday. I never rate any person based on qualifications but on the conversations that we have in everyday instances. Its the sensible thinking and being good at heart that makes a person wise.  
     
    Im guy born and bought up in suburbs and thats why Im always at ground reality. I dont believe in dowry caste or any such social taboo and would have similar expectations from to be brides family.

    About his Family

    we are a middle class family with big weight-age to family values. My father retired in Dec 2015, My mother is homemaker and brother is married and settled in home town Indore, MP. He's HR manager in US based pharma company.

    Education

    Did my graduation in Engineering from Indore MP. Masters from Delhi University.
    

    Occupation

    Working with usual private companies for last 6 years. Some government services do attract my attention like civil services, DRDO, ISRO.... but there is still some road to travel
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Guru Harkrishan public school, Indore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      SVITS, Indore

    • PG College

      NSIT, Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      pubmatic

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : The stranger, Surely you\'re joking Mr.Feynman, the devotion of suspect x, Bourne supremacy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD, True Detective, Fargo, Stranger things Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football
    Desired Partner

    Well, I'm looking out for a lady whose career aspirations are inclined towards betterment of society and social cause. I'll be very supportive in that matter. Someone open enough to understand various cultures and philosophies but remain a Muslim at root level. With all that, a sense of humor will be really helpful.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2018