1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWR2909 - Share his profile
    ZYWR2909
    • ZYWR2909

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYWR2909 Last Online 09-Dec-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, Computers
    • Mumbai & Patna
    • Banking Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam alaikum...First of all i would like to say tht dear respected parents or girls if ur looking for sum1 smart handsome kind of persona thn pls don't visit my profile as i am very simple and sober naturally, and i am pretty much satisfied wd my almighty allah whtever looks n persona he has given to me i am always thnkful to him...I am very down to earth kind of persona n believes in objectives rather than being subjective. Love to live life in a practical way so that everything should be crystal clear, i just believe in whatever life gives you just take it and see what best can be done abt it, whether it mayb gud or bad it vll make u learn thngs n analyse urslf in a different way. This is how i can define myself just in short. I luv travelling exploring natural beauties beaches n alot of thngs r there... I am looking not only for a wife but i do want her to be my companion my friend forever with whom i can rely upon in my good or bad times walking hand in hand throughout the entire life happily. I want to treat her the most special person within me n her family as mine and i want her to be my best frnd, companion, partner and wife throughout ma lyf and the same i expect frm her. There's alot i can say but sumthng has to be left for later on too....hpe im not too harsh on sayin ths... Tht's all would like to say for now.......

    About his Family

    My dad is a civil engineer, Ammi housewife n we are 3 brothers the youngest is with me in my business, and other 1 is working as Network Engineer for Bank of America... 
    We are just a small family but a sweet family.. We are from Bihar but has been settled down in mumbai for the last more than two decades I mean 25 years...Rest we can discuss later...

    Education

    Have completed my B.COM. Computers Hardware and Software from Private Institutions, Financial Charting, Financial Statistics, Graphical Analyzing and lot more.....
    

    Occupation

    By profession im a Banker, has worked for Barclays, American Express Bank, J.P Morgan, after serving 7 years to this sector i left my job and started my own business into Education and import-export in the year 2013-14..By Allah's grace rght now the business is doing well n im satisfied. Looking ahead to expanding it wd new verticals by adding my expertise n long years experience, rest all the result will speak for me.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Our Lady of Victoria, Mahim Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      M.M.K College Bandra

    • Other UG Degree

      Computers

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Edu-Tec Career Academy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Qureshi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - During ramadan, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Alot are there....Huge Collections Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : luv cooking sumtymes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldives, Goa, Kashmir, Himachal, Ladhakh and Andaman Nicobar Island. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a religious and charming persona with family values and a maturity for carrying out responsibilities towards relationships and expectations. All in all an educated personality with a smiling face...

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Urdu, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2017