1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VAA2533 - Share his profile
    VAA2533
    • VAA2533

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    VAA2533 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Lucknow
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is regarding my search for that special someone who shall appreciate and accept me the way I am in totality. 
    Lets accept & appreciate each other the natural way. 
     
    One life to love and live so why not make it an enriching lifetime experience.After all Life is Beautiful ! 
     
    Zindagi naa milegi dobaraa,isiliye Jiyo jee bhar ke ! 
     
    I am firm believer of Indian Philosophy and way of life of which I consider myself as an integral part. That's why I hold deep interest in Hindi/Urdu Sahitya,classical Indian dances,musical instruments(Tabla,Santoor,Sitar,Sarod,Sarangi,Flute), theatre,digital photography,art,shayree,mushaira,ghazals etc. 
     
    Now something about me,I am interactive,social and believes in pursuing my passions & interests to full extent. 
     
    I am a regular audience in shows featuring theater, classical music,classical dance,kavya goshti,kahani goshti, ghazals,mushaira, kavi sammelan,sufi sangeet,thumri,folk music and dance. 
     
    My parents are currently based out of Lucknow but sooner I want them to live with me permanently so that we as a whole make a complete happy family and I be able to take care of them. 
     
    Please feel free to contact my parents at Lucknow for any matrimonial correspondence.

    About his Family

    Father: Retired from service. 
     
    Mother: Highly interactive,spiritual & social. 
     
    Siblings : 1 Younger sister. She is happily married

    Education

    B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from Institute of Engineering & Technology (Govt. College), Lucknow (2001 - 2005).   
     
    Schooling from City Montessori School (Station Road Branch),Lucknow. 
     
    I hold strong interest in academics and would like to pursue it further based on my self efforts and desire.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Project Lead for KPMG India. 
     
    Prior I was employed with HCL Technologies,Infosys Limited,Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC), IBM Global Business Services & Wipro Technologies. 
     
    Overall I hold hold 11 years of work experience in IT based Business Consulting.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      City Montessori Inter College, Station Road Branch,Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Institute of Engineering and Technology (I.E.T) Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      KPMG India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal / Garg

    • Gothra

      BISA Agarwal - Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      BISA Agarwal - Mittal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : राग दरबारी चित्रलेखा दस्तावेज - सआदत हसन मंटो काशी का अस्सी लिहाफ़ - इश्मत चुगताई P.S. I love You, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, The Alchemy of Desire, The Gift, The Guardian, Where Rainbows End, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    मिर्ज़ा ग़ालिब चाणक्य Californications, How I met your Mother, Extreme Engineering, Malgudi Days Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : उमराओ जान गरम हवा इज़ाज़त शतरंज के खिलाड़ी भिंडी बाजार चश्मे बद्दूर मासूम Beautiful Mind, The Notebook, After Sunset, Before Sunrise, Someone Like You, If Only, Love Actually, Noting Hill, Scent of a Woman, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : Maggi,Tea,Omelette Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice, Rome, Amsterdam, Florence, Copenhagen, Agra, Bhopal, Jaipur, Hyderabad Lucknow Amritsar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I shall be a good matchup with someone who is passionate about her interests. Someone filled with a zeal to live and enjoy life to full extent in all circumstances shall be a good companion. Unconditional mutual acceptability holds a key to a successful marriage.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 17, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles