1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAU3067 - Share his profile
    • ZTAU3067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAU3067 Last Online 03-Apr-17
    • 66, 5' 5"
    • M.A, BAMS, Ayurvedaratna
    • Roorkee
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a person of 65 years but in looking not more than 50 years. i am physically fit in all respect except my near-vision is +2. my qualification is postgraduate qualified doctor retired pensioner and presently getting pension rs.15000.00+. being a qualified doctor i will resume the medical practice after resettlement of my life. all the relatives and family persons are very selfish. they always give importance to money ignoring me in all respect and never evaluate to the humanity and relationship. they have captured and destroyed my total earning up till date. that is why; i am feeling alone in this world and searching a true female life partner yet divorced/widowed with or without children who may adhere me up till my last breath in my all conditions of pleasures or tragedies. i will help her and nurture the children in all respect just like my own. my all earning properties would be for their in the end of my life. it will be better if any helpless lady having children enters in my life.. there is nobody mine in true sense being all. any helpless may give her consent by mutual understanding to contemplate deliberately. i am searching an actual selfless lady indeed and not any selfish. please be away the selfish lady. '

    About his Family

    Mother& Father are expired. One widow daughter and onlyson are Lecturer in colleges and wife is living with her daughter and she has permitted to make any other life partner. They have captured my all earning property in some miserable circumstances. All family members are alienated me. I am alone in this world. That is why I have adjourned the medical practice but I will resume after settlement with any new life partner. My medical ability and pension is mine up till last breath because I am retired from Govt.of Uttarakhand in Jan.2008 


    Basically I am a postgraduate (M.A.Economics-1975), Ayurved Ratna,1980,B.A.M.S. -1991


    I am retired pensioner from Government of Uttarakhand and was contined the medical practice together the service part timely.   I am feeling alone being all persons of familty, who are absolutely selfish and ruined me in all respect. I will resume the medical practice after seeking/settlement of new life partner. Presently I am too sufficient to economically due to long life pension, which is sufficient for 4 persons easily.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      B.M.C.Debidwar (Orissa)

    • PG College

      Meerut University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Private Medical Practicenor

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Aggarwal Gupta

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : Old movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner

    I am a doctor and young man of 62 years and seeking a life partner in the age group 35 to 45, Slim,Very fair colour, minimum high school educated, who love me heartly in all respect in all pleasures and tragedies up till end of life, so I could dedicate her absolutely. I do'nt like the fatty or over 50 kg.weight. No need her income, because I am competent to earn sufficient money by Medical Practice. Although my pension is enough up till death. Willing unmarried/divorced/widow /without children/with children may contact me.

    • Age

      35 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      BAMS, M.A, Other

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Roorkee,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1951

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles