1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX2975 - Share his profile
    • ZUSX2975

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSX2975 Last Online 10:37 AM
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Lucknow & Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A self motivated person, who is highly ambitious and a real go getter. Likes to travel and meeting new people. 
    I have completed my schooling from G.D.Birla Memorial School, Ranikhet, Graduation from Kirorimal College, Delhi University, MBA from Pune University. I was also involved with Kirorimal College Theatre society and pursued theatre and bollywood for sometime after college, but decided otherwise after sometime and pursued carrer in management, joined Essar Telecom as Management Trainee in Bangalore and worked with company for almost 5 years in various locations before resigning in 2013 from Delhi to pursue dream of starting something on my own. 
    Shifted to My hometown, Hardoi, UP, and started my own CBSE Board School in the name of Seth M.R. Jaipuria (Franschisee School). A highway Restaurent and a small transport business of my own, all doing pretty well and planning something new in Lucknow very soon. 
    I have plans to move to Lucknow in 2-3 years and finally to Mumbai to try few new things, maybe in bollywood. So basically looking for someone who can adjust with me in any kind of environment and situation (family, socially, geographically etc) and has her own independent personality, vision, dream, who is not scared of anything, so basically someone with positive attitude towards life. 
    I may not be funny, or have a good sense of humour, but only thing that i can promise is that i will always be there for my partner, no matter what!!!

    About his Family

    We live in a joint family setup. Got 2 elder brothers, both of them married and having there own business in different fields. Father is also a businessmen and  owns one of the biggest transport in this entire area apart from few other business in varied fields. Mother is a house wife and Elder Sister in law is a Government doctor and younger sister in law is a house wife.


    I have completed my schooling from G.D. Birla Memorial School Ranikhet and then did my B. com Kiroriml College, Delhi University and also got exposure to the world of theatre. Did not pursue theatre or bollywood and chose to do My MBA from Pune University and aftre working with Essar Telecom for almost 3.5 years, started my own business in my hometown, Hardoi, in Uttar Pradesh. ( Its a 2 hours drive from Lucknow )


    I have recently opened a school in the name of Seth M. R. Jaipuria in Hardoi and also own a Highway Dhaba cum Restaurent along with a small transport business of my own. As i have mentioned earlier, since i am highly ambitious, i am looking for someone who is ready to move across cities with me during our lifetime, as i am going to dabble in lot many businesses and dont know where life will take me.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      G. D. Birla Memorial School Ranikhet

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kirorimal College, Delhi University

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Seth M. R. Jaipuria School Hardoi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dont Know

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : My Experiments with Truth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Tanu Weds MA]anu, DDLJ, Gangs of Wasseypur and lot more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Maggie, Veg Salad. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to Travel Entire World Once. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a friend for lifetime who can adjust in any surrounding. Must have ambition of some kind, dont want purely a house wife for sure.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Pandit, Goan, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Khandelwal, Khatri, Lodhi Rajput, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rawat, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Vysya, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Rajput, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hardoi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles