1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSY1547 - Share his profile
    ZUSY1547
    • ZUSY1547

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUSY1547 Last Online 27-May-17
    eValue
    • 40, 5' 2"
    • B.A, Mech Eng.
    • Ahmedabad
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am good looking, simple, ambitious, and courageous person. I am always believes in honesty and living life joyfully.  
     
    I have an educated family. 
     
    We are not believing in doury (dahej). 
     
    I am an athletic body and having attractive  personality. 
     
    I am looking for a girl who should be mature. 
     
    I have a good knowledge for automobile industry, as I worked as a team leader in leading automobile companies since 2005-2012 
     
    I am simply down to earth & religious god believe person. 
     
    I have done B A and ITI (Auto.) 
     
    I am looking for a partner who moderate family values. 
     
    I like  travelling different places. I have visited Jammu, Kasshmir, Simla, Himachal, and so many places.  
     
    I am looking for a friend as a life partner with whom I can share my personal information in day to day life.

    About his Family

    I am a simple, sober & smart person with good impressive personality, sincere & organized, down to earth, quiet and decent one. Jovial, witty, have reasonably good sense of humor. I understands my own responsibilities, duties very well. 
     
    Ours is a well educated family. 
     
    We are living in nuclear family living with parents and two elder brothers. Both the elder brothers are married, settled in their own business. I have one elder sister married and she is located at Agra, where one of seven wonders of world exist-The fantastic Tajmahal. 
     
    We have two flat, one at motera and one at Shahibag  located in Ahmedabad.

    Education

    I have done my graduation from Gujarat University in BA 
     
    Mech. Eng. (automobile) done from from private institute.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a Vice President in  (an international BPO company) since 2014. I am working with the company name Om Data Entry India. It's a international BPO company. 
     
    Key Roll: Project management, team management and business development from international market. 
     
    We are having our clients from all over the work like US, UK, Canada, Dubai, Australia, Germany, France and other well known countries. 
     
    For more details you may visit our website https://www.omdataentryindia.com/management-team.html
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Gujarat college

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Gujarat College

    • Other UG Degree

      Mech Eng.

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Om Data Entry India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      vaishnav

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Singhal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : Short novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Comedy, action movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles