1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSV5093 - Share his profile
    ZWSV5093
    • ZWSV5093

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWSV5093 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MSW, BCA
    • Bharatpur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i should like to heartly thanks 4 visiting my profile. i have completed bca msw and pursuing llb in govt.p.g.law college city bharatpur raj.(ncr)  
    we are living incity bharatpur raj.(ncr) 
    i am doing a successfully owned readymade fashion garments shop at city bharatpur raj (ncr)since 2015. 
    we comes from a upper middle class nuclear family background with traditional and modern values. 
    my future plans/targets are established a manufacturing unit of aperal & fashion design garments in jaipur citywith our own bond.  
    people describe me as affectionate, courageous, jovial by nature, soft and kind  hearted,broad-minded,helping person and friendly behaviour etc. 
    my hobbies and interests are dancing, listening to music,nature lover, internet surfing,traveling of new places, movies watching, cricket, carem, badmintan, social works, tourisim,bike riding,fashion styles, etc.

    About his Family

    Grand Pa: Late Sh.Ram Sahai JI Agarwal (Rtd.Treasuary Officer)Was great and Reputated person of Bharatpur .Grand Ma: Smt.Sakuntla Devi are Holy and Pious Lady.Papa: Rakesh K.Agrwal(M.COM) Astt.Actt.Officer in Raj. Govt.Mam:Smt.Meera Agrwal(B.A.)HomeMaker.Brother: 01 Elder Sh.Mayank Agrwal(B.TECH E&C) Job In Private Comp.areMarried.Bhabhi : Smt.Poonam Agrwal(B.Tech,MBA) Job in Her Father School As Admin.Dreamland Public School,Sikar(Raj.)They lived in Sikar and have a qute 5year Baby. Uncles: 02 Younger   1.Sh.Mukesh Agrwal EXEN Zila Parisad,Bharatpur 2.Sh.Anil Agrwal (B.Com)Govt.Contractor,Bharatpur.Bhuha ji 01   Smt.Asha Agrwal (BSC and ex.employee of BOB)Married With  Sh.D.N.Agrwal(Ret.AEN,Irrigation) and lived in Jhalawar(Raj)

    Education

    1- NAMT Bharatpur ( PTU-DEP) BCA 2010  2- Manav Bhartee university campus Solan (H.P.) MSW year 2012.Education in Detail:  BCA. PTU (DEP) Jalandhar year 2010 and MSW MB- UniversitySolan (H.P.) Year 2012.Recently pursuing LLB in Govt.P.G.Law College Bharatpur.\'' 
    

    Occupation

    Recently I am doing my own business: Readymade Fashion Garments shopWILD FACTORYin Beautiful world famious city Bhatatpur Rajasthan(NCR) successfully since 2015.In future plan i should wanted Established a Fashion garments manufacturing(My Own Bond) Company in Jaipur (Raj.)' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MSW

    • School Name

      MBUUniversity Campas Solan H.P.

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MSW

    • UG College

      NAMT ,Bharatpur(L.C.) Under PTU,Jallendhar(DEP),Punjab

    • PG College

      MBU(Deemed),Solan(H.P.) University College Campus,Solan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Fashion Garments Shop Wild Factory Bharatpur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Singhal

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bansal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    musical dance and songs shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Deewar,Don,Ek duje ke liye,Mere Sanam,Mausham, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    karla, goa,J&K,Gujrat,Uterakhand,UP,M.P. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am a simple boy and i belong from upper middle class family. Desire partners:should be charming fair/wheatish complexion slim, Sweat, Adjustable nature and Educated. Prefered interior designer/Architecture diploma/B.com/M.com B.sc./M.sc/MA (EnglishEconomics)/ computer/ Finance/ Insurance/In.designer/ BHM/Fashion Designer/Jwellery designer/Teacher/ Working/Non Working and belongs to Reputated Agrwal/Baniya/Jain family.Bride should must Age 23 to 29 and hight 5.1 to 5.3.Belongs to Medium Cities like Mathura Agra Bharatpur Jobs Govt.service/Private OR Self Business depended on girls willingness. We support her. This Profile searching for Fair, Suitable and Perfect Match for my Son.. We should like the bride to enter in our family as OUR DAUGHTER.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Amravati, Bhiwandi, Giridih, Haldia, Jharsugda, Jhumri Talaiya, North Lakhimpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Trade School, Diploma, Other, BBA

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Farming, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bharatpur Rajasthan' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles