1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZA6824 - Share his profile
    ZXZA6824
    • ZXZA6824

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZXZA6824 Last Online 10-Dec-17
    eAdvantage
    • 54, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Ludhiana & Rampur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple, down to earth personality, having an independent approach to life. 
     love to enjoy life, love to travel, love music and have the most simple interests in life. A very caring, affectionate and above all FULL OF ROMANCE. 
     A charismatic personality yet so full of simplicity.  
    A perfect blend of emotional intellectual and moral qualities. 
    I hate any type of false showoff.

    About his Family

    We belong to Rampur U.P.  
    My ancestral house is in Rampur.  
    In Ludhiana we both(Me & my elder son) are living in a rented house. 
    Younger son is in N.Delhi doing job. 
    My mother is living with my younger brother's family separate from us. 
    Have a Plan to relocate, but final decision will be taken after marriage.  
    All close relatives lives in near by cities like, Ramnagar, Nainital, Kashipur, Thakurdwara, Bareilly,Lucknow, Rampur, Moradabad,Pilibhit Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Jaipur.Me & my children are my complete family till date

    Education

    Done B.Com. from DSB CAMPUS NAINITAL.
    

    Occupation

    I am investor cum equity derivative trader in Financial Market, with handsome earning. 
    By the grace of God we all are enjoying all the basic & modern amenities required for a MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY.Membership/CARD HOLDER OF Ludhiana Stock Exchange NOW changed to (LSC SECURITIES LTD member NSE/BSE/MCX)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      D S B Campus College NAINITAL

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      D.Agarwal Co. Member Ludhiana Stock Exchange

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jeet Aapki by Mr.Shiv Khera and other related to Stock Market. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery,History,National Geo, EPIC,SABTV, also CARTOONS. Dil Sambhal Ja Jara Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Bobby,Silsila,Kabhi-Kabhi,Kasme Vade,DDLJ,Love Story,KKHH,Veer-Jara,Jab We Met,Ham AApke Hain Kaun,Dil toh Pagal Hai,Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani,3idiots,Lamhey,Chandni,Vivah,Dangal,Dream Girl,Charas,Baawarchi,Ghar,Devdas(NEW)Barfi, Chupke-Chupke,Pareenita,Tarein Jameen Par,Dil Toh Pagal Hai.....many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Srinagar,Gulmarg,Pahalgam,Sonmarg,Dalhousie,Khajjiar,Kullu Manali,Gulabo,Shimla,Chail,Kufri,Kasauli,Mansoorie,Nainital,Kausani,Ranikhet,Almorha,Bageshwar,Rishikesh,Haridwar or anywhere where my LIFE PARTNER or loved ones are with me is JANNAT(HEAVEN) for me. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a peace loving, sincere,honest and good looking ROMANTIC well cultured & matured to understand the responsibilities under this sort of situation, down to earth, adjustable in family ,who can enjoy remaining Life with me to the fullest as a good companion & friend & take care of me & my family and expect the same from all of us. Respecting Time, Ethics, Commitments & Maintaining Family Secrecy. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude. Ability to share Her & My views openly. I hate dishonest and double standard people.

    • Age

      43 to 52 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 10, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles