1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    sanchu1983 - Share his profile
    sanchu1983
    • sanchu1983

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    sanchu1983 Last Online 19-Feb-18
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Firozabad & Agra
    • Others
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I don't know how do i go about describing myself! I am little reserve type of person, I m very emotional which is my weak point. its quite difficult to understand me. I love life more than I hate it. I believe in God and respect Indian values and culture. I am a straight forward, hard working, Quick learner apart from being sensitive, adaptable, observant person, confident, smart, fun-loving and caring person. I'm also workaholic person. 
     I have done AIRPORT MANAGEMENT and also have worked under DIAL & GMR at Indra Gandhi International Airport,

    About his Family

    We are Bisa-Agarwal and in my family my father, mother, me & my two sister. 
    My father is dealing in supply of Kerosene Oil in factories in Firozabad. 
    Mother is a good homemaker who take care all of members very good . 
    I have got two sisters. One have done M. A. in English 2008 and Diploma on Computer Designing and second sister have done PGDCP and has got married in New Delhi in Feb 10. My Jija Ji has a factory and also a transporter.

    Education

    I have done High School in 1997 from C.B.S.E. Board ,Inter in 1999 from UP Board, Graduation  from Dr. B R Ambedkar University.Diploma in Computer from NIIT. Post Graduation Diploma in Airport Management & Customer Care from Avalon Aviation Academy (A part of Aptech Ltd.) in Jun09  and also have worked under DIAL & GMR at Indra Gandhi International Airport, New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    I have a Ration Depot and I'm also a Travel Agent who is authorized by Railway & Airways and have permission to issue Ticket of Railway & Airways and also I deals in Hotel & Tour Packages.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      S S B B S V M, Keshavpuram, Firozabad

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Agra College, Agra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      Kanhaiya Expert

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Goyinka

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahadev, C.I.D. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : DDLG, Meri Jung Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Fried Aloo Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be loving, caring, confident and independent girl & should have good sense of humor, intelligent, understanding, who believes in love, family values, who respects every one, who can understand me and my family.I want a partner who can share her feelings with me, tell me her point of view on every thing, also who adjust simply in my life and my family. If any thing she does not handle tell me frankly and also she is fully free for working after marriage if she wants but She respects both family values. In short and simple who understand both family values. In other words I am looking for a girl who considers my family like her family and live with us as a daughter and it's a promise from our side that she will be definitely considers more as a daughter rather than as daughter-in-law. In return I just want that her family treat me like their son not as a son in law.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bihari, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      Other, Ph. D, ML/LLM, M.D., MCA/PGDCA, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, M.A, ICWA, Diploma, CS, CA, BL/LLB, B.Sc, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, B.A, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy, Student, Beautician, Others, NGO/Social Services, Not working, Govt. Services, Defence, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Farming, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Security Professional, Sales Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional, Businessperson, Healthcare Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Secretary/Front Office, Fashion Designer, BPO/ITeS, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, Journalist, Banking Professional, Architect, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles