1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ3571 - Share his profile
    • ZUUZ3571

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUZ3571 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Rae Bareli
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Baghel/Gaderiya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m just a simple callent with candid and gregarious nature.. 
    I am from middle class family with moderate customs nd values.. 
    I did My schooling from Lalganj Raebareli 
    In year 2006 I pursue Bachelor Degree From Kanpur University . 
    In 2008 I took my Master Degree From the same University ... 
    Pursued B.Ed Degree in 2009 from kanpur University. 
    Apart from pursuing Degree I appeared in various competitive Exams 
    I cleared 5 times CDS Exam (UPSC) and was called for Service Selection Board (SSB) in Allahabad Banglore And Bhopal .... unfortunately each time I am Stage 2 out(Not Recommend) 
    Later on Appeared twice In GDOC(Ground Duty Officer's Course -Airforce) and Was called for SSB (Airforce) at Varanasi....Again Sage 2 out(Not Recommend) 
    Apart From Written based Entry In Armed forces  
    I took part In Direct Entry In Indain Army Nd Navy.. 
    here my bad luck fallows and again not recommend by both sister services. 
    Later on I went For Teaching job.. 
    I cleared KVS Primary Teacher 2011 batch yet I am in waiting list... 
    In 2012 KVS Primary Teacher recruitment cleared written yet Vacancy is under Court.. 
    In Year 2012 I appeared in SSC 10 2 level Exam cleared but in CPT I could not make it.. 
    later Years I kept trying in SSC CGL ..but again my bad luck fallows Adherently And each Time I m Tier 2 out.. 
    Finally On 05 Jan 2016 I am Appointed as Assistant Teacher in UP Basic Education Department Under UP TET 2011 recruitment ...and Posted At Dist Bahraich. 
    just after getting a sedimentary job now I m looking forward to appear in CIVIL Services Exam  
    About my family 
    My family is of 6.. 
    my father is a EX-Service Men... 
    my mother is a house wife..I hv 3 sisters among them one is married and other two are unmarried.. 
    I hv put my profile here just find the right life partner who can support me nappear stand my family's values.... 
    My hobbies are Watching T.V and Etymology... 

    About his Family

    My famiy is of 6.. 
    Father Is Ex-service men 
    I hv three sister among them one is married and other two are student.. 
    my mother is a housewife.. 
    My family has moderate Customs and Values


    I am M.A ,B.ed..


    I am a Primary Teacher ..In UP Basic Education Department

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      BGSVMIC Lalganj Raebareli Uttar Pradesh

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BPGC Lalganj Raebareli Uttar Pradesh

    • PG College

      BPGC Lalganj Raebareli Uttar Pradesh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Watching television
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You can win, All about words Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Show, Game of thrones. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Most North Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shilma, Mount Abu Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be humble and polite

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baghel/Gaderiya, Dhangar, Pal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, English, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech, M.Com, Other, MBA/PGDM, BBA, BHM, CA, ICWA, CFA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pathankot,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles