1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWV9277 - Share his profile
    • SWV9277

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SWV9277 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! Thanks for visiting this profile.  
    My brother is a well-educated, compassionate and trustworthy. He is intelligent, sincere, well-behaved individual with a strong sense of responsibility and care for individual and family values.  
    He is intellectually curious and family oriented who always prioritize togetherness with loved ones .He has a perfect blend of traditional values and modern outlook. He respects individuality and very career focused. 
    He has traveled extensively within India and abroad; been to UK, US, Austria, Costa Rica, Thailand, South America, Israel, Malaysia on company assignments, previously worked with Tech Mahindra and Datamatics. 
    He is well settled, living in his own 3 BHK flat, holding multiple properties in Pune.

    About his Family

    Belongs to an educated family from service background.  
    Father: Retd. from Bank as a Branch Manager. 
    Mother: B.Sc, Homemaker, Sweet and Pious. 
    We are three brothers along with one sister. Myself  the eldest one - B. Tech/MBA, Principal Analyst, Married, working with Gartner in Mumbai. Wife from Rajasthani Marwari family (Chartered Accountant) - working with Credit Suisse Bank, blessed with sweet little boy. 
    2nd Brother-PGDIM/MBA, Risk Analyst, Married, working with National Stock Exchange in Mumbai. Sister in law from Chennai settled Garg family (B.Tech) - S/w professional working with Teradata Mumbai, blessed with sweet little girl. 
    Sister- MBA.(Finance), Married, settled in Tamil family (Brahmin), Brother in law- B.Tech, working with a Semiconductor MNC, settled in US.


    He holds Bachelor’s degree (B.Tech) in Electronics stream. He has completed his schooling from Lucknow.


    He is currently working with Telecom MNC (Amdocs) in Pune at a Manager position and has been with them for over 7 & 1/2 years. He is a hard working professional who possess ambition and that always helped him being a star performer throughout his career. 
    He has traveled extensively within India and abroad; been to UK, US, Austria, Costa Rica, Thailand, South America, Israel, Malaysia, Indonesia on company assignments, previously worked with Tech Mahindra and Datamatics.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      CMS, Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Colvin Taluqdars' College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl with moderate family values. Most importantly she should be simple, interactive, intellectual, and jolly by nature.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Achalpur, Agra, Ahmednagar, Akola, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ambala, Amethi, Amroha, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bahadurgarh, Bahraich, Bangalore, Bareilly, Barshi, Bhayander, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhusawal, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Chandrapur, Chennai, Dhule, Etah , Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Farokkabad, Fatehabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hansi, Hapur, Hathras, Hissar , Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ichalakaranji, Indore, Jabalpur, Jagadhari, Jaipur, Jalgaon , Jalna , Jaunpur, Jhansi, Jind, Kaithal, Kalyan, Kannauj, Kanpur, Karnal , Kolhapur, Kolkata, Lakhimpur Kheri, Latur, Lucknow, Malegaon, Mandi Dabwali, Mathura, Maunath Bhanjan, Meerut, Mirzapur, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Nanded, Narnaul, Narwana, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Orai, Palwal, Panipat, Parbhani, Pilibhit , Pune/ Chinchwad, Rae Bareli, Raipur, Rampur, Rewari , Rohtak, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Sambhal, Sangli, Satara, Shahjahanpur, Shirdi, Sirsa, Sitapur, Solapur, Sonepat , Thane, Tohana, Ulhasnagar, Unnao , Varanasi, Wardha , Yamunanagar , Yavatmal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Gupta, Jaiswal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Oswal, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles