1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXY6301 - Share his profile
    ZUXY6301
    • ZUXY6301

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUXY6301 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • BCA
    • Lucknow
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I dont have words to describe myself.But as 25 years of experience of life I find myself knowledgeable, helpful in any cricumstances ,fun loving,short tempered to which I'm trying to overcome,supportive to my knowns.I easily trust people which is my weakness. 
     
    Way to journey of my career from education to occupation,I find myself confident,hardworking and smart work oriented and yes, still journey continues. 
     
    I never compare myself from others in anyway.I feel everyone is equal weather the person is rich or poor after all everyone is human and for me humanity is everything. 
     
    I belive in religious practices and Gods but not overbeliver.To be honest for me God are my parents who brought me this world.Who made me aware of the life and kept faith in me due to which I stand in society with modern standards.

    About his Family

    My family is currently located in Lucknow.We are five members in famliy.My Grandfather who is the backbone of our family. 
     
    My Dad strenght of our family who is working in Private Firm as Account Manager and he also handles other things like L.I.C advisor,mutual funds, stock market and also holds a medium scale buisness line. 
     
    My mom whole and soul of our family...basically she is a Homemaker...but I would say she is a Home Manager who manages everyone in family. 
     
    Last but not least I have younger brother who is working in same organization where currently I'm but in different department.

    Education

    I have completed 10 in 2007 and 12 in 2009 from Rani Laxmi Bai Memorial Senior Secondary School affiliated to CBSE Board with PCM. 
     
    I have compeleted graduation in BCA from Sherwood College of Professional Management affiliated to Lucknow University in 2014. 
     
    Other:- 
     
    CCNA from NIIT in 2012 
    Auto CAD From UPTECH in 2013 
    ASP.NET with Cloud Computing from Trainedge part of IBM in 2014. 
    
    

    Occupation

    I was opted for Internship for one month in Trainedge part of IBM in 2014 for 2 months. 
     
    I worked in Arvato as customer service associate in Ebay.in process in 2014 for 3 months. 
     
    I worked in Dell International Services India Pvt Ltd. as Senior Customer Service Executive in Medical Billing from 2014 to Mid 2016. 
     
    Currenlty,I'm working in Concentrix IBM Daksh as Team Leader in Amazon.uk process from Mid 2016 to current.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Rani Laxmi Bai Memorial School, Vikas Nagar

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Sherwood College of Mgnt.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITeS

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Concentrix IBM Daksh India Pvt. Ldt.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Italy

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Anything what ever the person likes as its a part of my hobby. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills Stations and Wildlife Parks Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girls plays a different roles in society like daughter,wife,mother etc.I don't have many requirements for my desired partner.But yes,my partner should be - 1.Confident to carry herself in society. 2. Helpful and Honest. 3.Undersatnding. 4.Should give respect to her elders and treat my family as her family members. 5.Strong enough to handle any situation.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, CA, CS, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Don\'t Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles