1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXX0558 - Share his profile
    ZZXX0558
    • ZZXX0558

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZXX0558 Last Online 20-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Allahabad
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a marketing professional, I have worked with company like hutch, tvs, bookmyshow and Videocon. I work with videocon as Area head handling UP east. 
     
    I have very simple ideologies in life like live and let live.. kind, I was born in Allahabad but grew up in different cities of U.P.(uttar pradesh).  
     
    Vivekananda is my role model. Have admiration and special reverence for people who are self made and pragmatic, such qualities drives me immensely.  
     
    I love pretty much everything but distinctively I love family gathering, coffee, and shopping. I would insist to all lovely people not to bother to send interest if you are not a family person. My family and I don't believe a person who doesn't love his/her family.  
     
    I like to think that I am a reasonably good human being, good friend and one life one wife sort of person. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My father is a retired govt employee and now teaches in an engineering college. Mother is a housewife. Brother is in Defense Services and married to a senior manager in Bank of baroda. Sister is a Asst Professor and married to a Deputy Manager SBI.  
     
    Well educated family with karma-pradhan virtues, living our lives with respect is #1 lesson I learnt from my family.  

    Education

    First class Graduation from CCS university, First class MBA from ISBM Pune.  
     
    I have been an average student all across my academics, but that does not make me less competent, I have achieved several promotions in very short span of my career. I always believed in practicality over theories and therefore taking actions are important for me than grinding over problems and that is how i have been leading my life so far as well as intend to lead further.. happily and confidently.
    

    Occupation

    I am Handling sales division for satellite services of Videocon. Majorly its client handling and business development along with generating revenue for the organisation. Tours are there and so are the foreign trips. Its a great place to work. I am also aspirant of civil services at the same time. I want to be one one day.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Chaudhary Charan Singh University

    • PG College

      ISB&M Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      videocon Industries limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The dark night, Whales done, The story of mahatma, Cobin cook and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Friends, breaking bad, prison break, HIMYM, TBBT etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Bollywood: Anand, Rang de basanti, Dil chahta hai, 3 idiots, Gulal, Hasil, Hazaro khwahishein aesi, Gangs of wasseypur etc Hollywood: Troy, Gladiator, V for vendetta, Pursuit of happiness, Shaw-shank redemption etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai, Italian, Spanish
    I Cook : Maggie, Pasta, North Indian, Pizza, Manchurian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manaali and Rohtank pass Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an individual who is willing to become a match to another individual. She must believe in family.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Jaunpur, Bikaner, Hissar , Bokaro, Jabalpur, Mumbai, Lucknow, Varanasi, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jaiswal, Kumawat, Banik, Bania- All, Swarnkar, Vaishnav- All, Gupta, Aggarwal, Rajput- All, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma, B.Com, M.Com, M.Sc, Ph. D, M.A, Diploma, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles