1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURX1027 - Share his profile
    • ZURX1027

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURX1027 Last Online 25-Feb-17
    • 52, 5' 7"
    • M.A, MA (Hindi), B.A
    • Lucknow & Gorakhpur
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhargava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my wife expired on october 2014. i have two lovely sons living with me . elder son complete the b tech this year & younger son studied in 3rd year. i originally belongs in u.p distt deoria. i have 5 brother & 3 sisters all married and well settled but my all family lives a roof ( joint family) . i believe a joint family. my uncle family also living with me. first privilege to my sons. then our future Plans of Marriage. But who woman fully satisfied to me our good behaviour and attitude who except my son's. 

    About his Family

    . My 4 brother & 3 sister all Married and well settled. My all brothers and my uncle family lives a joint family. But all family members living different places for service. My wife expired in year 2014 that is very lost my life. I have a lone doing all responsibility of mother and father. I would like a life partner who are loyal and dedicated women . my family is a respected family at surrounding . I originally belongs Distt Deoria in UP but presently lives at Lucknow. I saryupariy Brahman gotra Bhargava.  


    Aacharya from sampoorna Nand Sanskrit university Varanasi up and MA in Hindi from Kanpur university UP.


    I am serving in Indian Army Under Army Educational Corps as a Education Instructor Rank Subedar. My future plans after retirement open a company or join a government job. Who Possible.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sant Vinoba Digree College Deoria UP

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gorkhpur University UP

    • PG College

      Sampurna Nand Sanskrit university & Varanasi & Kanpur university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MA (Hindi)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Army Educational Corps

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Ramayana and other religious books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Many religious shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Playing a chess Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I have search a good manners and etiquette a educated person and family. Not quarral woman contact me. I am a peaceful mind and peaceful living life.

    • Age

      39 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, CA, M.Com, MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, Ph. D, Diploma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, Other, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Defence, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Others, Advertising Professional, Healthcare Professional, Project Manager - IT, Govt. Services, Beautician, Logistics/SCM Professional, Interior Designer

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      GorakhpurDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1964

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles