1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZA9503 - Share his profile
    ZXZA9503
    • ZXZA9503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXZA9503 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • Noida & Lucknow
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, emotional and balanced person. Im otherwise introvert & shy, but once I gain my comfort level, I’m a good company to be with. I have a small group of close friends and I love to spend time with them. 
    Education is an important aspect for me and thus Im looking for a life partner with a good educational qualification.		 
    I believe in trust, understanding and respect being highly essential ingredients of any relationship, and that also goes for a successful marriage without saying. 
    I believe in living life the way it comes. I’m quite optimistic & hard working and strongly believe that hard work eventually beats talent. 
    I was born and brought up in Lucknow, from where I did my complete schooling & graduation, post which I pursued my MBA from Ahmedabad (ICFAI). 
    I have been in Mumbai since 2011, currently placed as a Digital Marketing professional, in a reputed organisation. 
    On the work front, currently Im exploring new avenues therefore I’m looking forward to working abroad for some years and thus Im looking for opportunities in Australia since a part of my family is already settled there since last 30 years

    About his Family

    We are a happy family of 4. My mother is a homemaker who is born and brought up in Dehradun.  
    My sister, who is married and well settled in Mumbai, is a post graduate from National Institute of Fashion Technology, Delhi.  
    My brother in law is a mechanical engineer from I.E.T. Lucknow. Having worked with Hero Honda for 8 years he shifted to the entertainment industry and became a  
    part of Rohit Shetty's direction team in 2011. Currently he is the creative director with DARR motion pictures. 
    My father took VRS from State Bank of India (Lucknow). 
     
    Sports has been quite an important aspect in our family.  
    My sister is a national level swimmer and my father is an ex-ranji trophy cricketer who captained U.P. cricket team in 70s and was also a part of selection committee of U.P. under 19 cricket team.

    Education

    Im an MBA from ICFAI Ahmedabad with Marketing as my major.  
     
    I did my schooling from St. Francis' College (Lucknow), after which I pursued my bachelors in computer applications (BCA) from Lucknow University.
    

    Occupation

    After completing my MBA in 2009, I joined ITC Limited (Ahmedabad) though campus recruit as a sales & marketing professional.  
    After working for 16 months in ITC, I switched my vertical from FMCG industry to Digital Marketing industry as I wanted to establish my career in the latter.  
    Currently Im working as a Senior Account Manager in a reputed organisation of my industry with an experience of over 4 years in Digital Marketing.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Francis' College Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Leo Burnett Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Nautiyal

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles