1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVS1079 - Share his profile
    ZUVS1079
    • ZUVS1079

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVS1079
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Nov-17
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Lucknow & Rae Bareli
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,  
     
    Wishing you a lovely day ahead I would like to describe myself as a thoughtful, progressive,down-to-earth and a friendly person, having a scientific temperament and who wants to leave his foot prints on this beautiful world of ours. 
     
    My approach towards life is to live and let others live.I believe we should not wait for a perfect life as this world is full of imperfections yet so wonderful and full of beauty .For me being happy and prosperous, means sharing happiness with people around us. I feel awesome when I share the gifts Mahadev blessed me with to those who are less privileged.  
     
    On professional front I have been working as a successful Software professional in a MNC, having around 10 years of work experience in software industry.With God grace I have got several awards as recognition of my work.  
     
    I personally do not believe in horoscope but my parents do believe in it so it is something that I have to take into consideration. 
     
    Apart from my work to make living, I enjoy reading books, playing violin, listening to music.  
    I love visiting places blessed with natural beauty. My dream destinations include Valley of flowers and Kailash Mansarovar.  
     
    In my soul mate I seek a girl, full of compassion who spread positivity around her. A person who is best friend of mine in all thicks and thins of life, with whome I can be myself yet be incomplete without her and with whome side I can try to make this society a better place to live in by spreading love and positivity. 
     
    If you are seeking for a person who is down to earth lives life positively,helping in nature and a family oriented person then connect with me for further details. 
    Best of luck to all who are here to seek their life partner. 
     
    May Mahadev bless you in your search. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are a well established close knit and a renound Brahmin family of Raebareli. 
    Ours is a liberal family where everyone's opinions are respected even if they are different from ours. I wish my better half could blend into my loving family like she was always a part of it. Each member of our family who has completed education, is financially independent. 
    My inspiration my late father Shri. Reva Shankar Mishra was a highly educated person who worked from MNC to government organisations. He retired as Office Superintendent from Feroz Gandhi Degree college Reabaeli. 
    My loving mother Smt. Shanti Devi is a graduate and a homemaker. 
    My eldest brother works in a renowned NGO as a district coordinator. 
    My eldest Bhabhi is a teacher in Junior government school. 
    My second late brother was an Junior Engineer and bhabhi is a lecturer in a public school. 
    My third brother is a business owner and bhabhi works with a NGO. 
    I have two lovely sisters who are happily married. 
     
     
    

    Education

    MCA ,ADCA,BCA and B.Sc .
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Team leader
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      St. Peter\'s raebareli & GIC raebareli

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Feroz Gandhi College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      WorkFlex Solution LLC U.S.A (On payrole of ESoft Technologies)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra(Parsu ke Mishra)

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist, Shiva trilogy, 11 minutes,men from mars women from Venus, monk who sold his farari,who will cry when you die,All of Premachnd,Jaishaker prasad,sarat chandra, my experiment with truth, old faishoned girl,pollyna, harry potter,God of small things, poems of Dinkar,Nirala, munnawar rana, piyush mishra and the list goes on...... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Very limited TV watching mostly online. Some of shows I liked are Satyamev jayte,Mahakavi,Savindhan,Pradhanmantri,Ravish ki report,Game of thrones, Arrow,Big bang theory,Flash, singing & dance reality shows,ndtv primetime ,history channel and discovery channel. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Almost everything vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali , Masoori, darjiling Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In my better half I am seeking a humble, compassionate girl,who like sunshine spread joy an positive vibes around her and support me in my all thick and thin.World is full of imperfections and I don't seek a perfect girl, I seek a person who is a good human at her heart.I would love if my better half share some of my interests like traveling,photography,music etc. My family is seeking a girl who has her origin in near by cities to ours.

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles