1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX2681 - Share his profile
    ZUWX2681
    • ZUWX2681

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUWX2681 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • Other, BBA, CFTe (USA)
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are Kanyakubja Brahmins originally from Fathehpur district U.P (near Kanpur). However we have been residing in Mumbai/Thane region for last 60 years. Many of our relatives are in Mumbai/Thane region and some are in Kanpur and Lucknow.  
     
    My father Mr. P.N.Pandey is a retired building contractor.  
     
    He has contributed actively to Kanyakubj Mandal Mumbai (Office near Haji Ali circle). Recently he has not actively participated in the mandal activities but most seniors know him and respect him. My parents and three younger brothers too stay within Thane city.  
     
    I (his father) worked as a chemistry professor at St. Xaviers college Mumbai for many years. Later on I have worked as Senior technical analyst at LKP Shares Mumbai (a stock market broking firm). I have advised decision makers from the stock market mutual funds pension funds insurance company fund managers and foreign institutional investors. I regularly appeared for interviews and discussions held on business channels CNBC TV18 CNBC AWAZ Bloomberg and NDTV Profit etc.  
    I now work from my home office.  
    I do fee-based advisory work for stock market traders and investors.  
     
    My wife Shubha (M.A. B.Ed.) used to teach earlier but now she is a dedicated home maker.  
     
    My son was fascinated with the stock market from an early age. He earned his BMS degree (Bachelor in management studies) from Mumbai university. This is equivalent to BBA degree of some other universities. He learned the analytical methods and nuances of trading and investment in stock market initially from me. He has read a large number of books on stock market analysis risk management and mind management topics in the investment and trading field. He is very passionate and focused on his work.  
     
    He is a Certified Financial Technical Analyst (CFTe).  
    This certificate is awarded by IFTA (International Federation of Technical Analysts USA). 
    It is recognized worldwide. 
     
    He is a stock market investor and trader. 
    His interests include spirituality music movies food travelling etc. His chosen profession allows him to work from anywhere in the world. This flexibility gives him the freedom to move around and work on his own terms. He has his own business now. He advises his clients on buying and selling shares in stock market.  
     
    He is well-mannered compassionate smart honest and fun-loving individual. 
    He gels well with people of all ages and backgrounds. He has an excellent memory.  
     
    We are looking for a compatible match for him. 
    She should be from a cultured family preferably from Mumbai or suburbs. 
    In case she wants to pursue her career after marriage we will support her. 
     
    We are against DOWRY.

    About his Family

    Father is a businessman Mother is Homemaker.

    Education

    Done BMS from Mumbai University. CFTe (Certified Financial Technician USA) recognized worldwide.
    

    Occupation

    Currently self-employed consultant working from home office
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Mulund College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      CFTe (USA)

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sankrit

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Jonathan Livingston Seagull Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner and friend for life. Someone who likes simplicity and is passionate about her work. Someone who appreciates differing views and is not afraid to be wrong. Someone who is happy and cheerful.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      ThaneMaharashtra' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles