1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXA2083 - Share his profile
    ZVXA2083
    • ZVXA2083

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVXA2083 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, Ph.D Persuing, B.E/B.Tech
    • Nagpur & Jamshedpur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My brother is a simple human being, and even want the same simplicity from his better half. Certain principles and ethics should be maintained in life, the top most of which is to remain true to other. 
     
    My brother has pursued his B.tech in Mechanical Engineering from Priyadarshini college of Engineering. 
     
    Mtech in CAD/CAM from Chandrapur. 
     
    Currently pursuing Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering. 
     
    He is currently working as an Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering Dept. in Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur. 
     
    His Hobbies are Reading books and  Travelling

    About his Family

    We are basically from Jamshedpur Jharkhand.  
    We have a family of four Person.  
    Father- Mr. Manoj Dubey was an ex-contractor at TATA Steel and currently settled jn Jamshedpur 
    Mother Mrs. Asha Dubey is a homemaker 
     
    Grandfather- Late Shri. Shravan Kumar Dubey was an Former Employee at Tata Steel and was the ex-President of Labour Union at Tata Steel,also President of Nagar Palika,Jamshedpur. 
     
    I Pragati Dubey, his younger sister, who recently got married and settled in Bangalore. I am an MBA and currently working as Senior Analyst in HCL technologies,Bangalore 
     
    My husband Saurav Pandey (Btech/MBA) is currently working as Regional Manager South at IndiaMart.com, prior to that he was city head for Airtel and General Electric(GE). 
     
    We have our own house and  property at Jamshedpur as well as Chapra, Bihar. 
    We are a broad mentality family and looking for the same match for my Brother

    Education

    1. Passed 10th from Ramakrishna Vivekananda math Society English School , ICSE board ; 
    2. Passed 12th examination from NHES, ICSE board , Tatanagar. 
    3. Graduated in Mechanical Engineering, from Priyadarshini College of Engineering in 2009. 
    4. Post Graduated in M.tech in CAD/ CAM from Rajeev Gandhi College of Engineering and Research Center Chandrapur. 
    5. Presently pursuing Doctorate i.e Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working at "Priyadarshini College of Engineering" as an Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department. This college is 30 year old institution with more than 1000 employees.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Ramakrishna Vivekananda English High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Priyadarshini College of Engineering ,Nagpur

    • PG College

      Rajiv Gandhi college of Engineering & Research Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Ph.D Persuing

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Priyadarshini College of Engineering.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dubey

    • Gothra

      Khasyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Khasyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Film-making, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Favourites : Chetan bhagat, Few foreign writters etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Epics
    Favourites : Dilwale dulhaniya Lejayenge, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Dhakhan , Tiger, Pirates of Caribbean, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : All type of Vegetarian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore, Thailand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should have good cultural values, someone who can understand my brother and my family..Even if she is not working we dont mind. Someone who can respect our family and our values and system. We as a family are very open minded and appreciate someone who has a broad mentality/vision,someone who can continue her further education , profession or can carry on with her passion if any

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles