1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT8587 - Share his profile
    • ZWZT8587

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWZT8587 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MBBS, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मैं 1 घरेलु लड़की चाहता हु।जो मेरे माँ बाप को अपने परिवार की तरह समझे।मै मुंबई में जे जे हॉस्पिटल में हु

    About his Family

    मेरा परिवार में कुल 4 सदस्य है।मेरी माँ पापा जी 1भाई और मै


    मैंने अभी अभी mbbs खत्म किया ,जे जे राजकीय अस्पताल मुम्बई से।pg की तैयारी कर रहा हूँ,साथ मै मै केंद्रीय सूचना प्रशारण मंत्रालय भारत सरकार का सलाहकार हूँ


    मै जे जे गवर्मेन्ट अस्पताल मुम्बई में इंटर्न डॉक्टर हु।साथ ही मै सलाहकार सदस्य  केंद्रीय फ़िल्म प्रमाणन बोर्ड मुम्बई सूचना एवं प्रसारण मंत्रालय भारत सरकार का सदस्य हूँ।

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gic hight school and inter midiate

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D A B digree कॉलेज रायबरेली bsc

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      डॉक्टर विवेक कुमार शुक्ला

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Ghazals, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Desired Partner

    मेरे घर में माँ और पापा जी है। 1भाई है जो नागपुर में इंजीनियर है

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amethi, Bareilly, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhusawal, Dhule, Durg, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Indore, Jabalpur, Jalgaon , Kanpur, Lucknow, New Delhi, Raipur, Rae Bareli

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Doctor

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 18, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles