1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWR0750 - Share his profile
    ZZWR0750
    • ZZWR0750

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZWR0750 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Jaipur
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!  
     
    Greeting of the day,  
     
    A wanderlust at heart, He has an innate desire to learn about different people and cultures. 
     
    He is an independent, tall, smart, soft spoken and a very down to earth person. Belongs to an educated, respectable, upper middle class family with traditional values. 
     
    He is a self-made man and a very practical person in general with positive & optimistic outlook towards life. He beliefs trust and mutual respect are the two vital things for a strong relationship, and looking for a girl with the same qualities. 
     
    An engineer by qualification and photographer by profession, He discovered his passion for photography at an early age when his elder brother gifted him his first point and shoot camera and that was was the catalyst of the lifelong commitment to the craft of photography.  
     
    He has completed his Engineering (B.E.) in Bio-Technology from Jaipur and further followed his passion for photography and had gone to Mumbai and completed one and a half year course in commercial photography post engineering. 
     
    After photography course he had assisted a well known commercial photographer to get the more practical knowledge about the industry. And now successfully doing his freelance work. 
     
     
    It was just a brief introduction about Vikas. If you have found his profile suitable for you please feel free to get in touch for further communication. 
     
    Thanks for visiting the profile. 
     
    Good luck for your searching!! 
     
    Best wishes & Regards.

    About his Family

    1) Father : Retired as an Assistant Director from BSNL, (Rajasthan). 
     
    2) Mother : Home Maker. 
     
    3) Brother : One Brother 
     
    3.1) (Elder Brother) B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), Married. He is working as an Associate IT Architect in IBM,  
     
    4) Bhabhi : MBA (HR) from Symbiosis. She is working as an Executive Asstt. to V.P. in ARICENT,  
     
     
    5) 2 Elder Sisters 
     
    5.1)	First one :- M.Sc. (Botany), SLET Cleared, Married. She is Home Maker. 
     
    5.2)	Second one :- Doctor-B.D.S., Married. She has worked with a Dental clinic in Jaipur and now she is working with a Dental Clinic in Delhi.  
     
    6) Jija Ji : 
     
    6.1) First Jija ji, B.E. (Mechanical) from M.B.M Engineering College, Jodhpur (Rajasthan). Running his own companies at Ajmer. 
     
    6.2) Second Jija Ji, B.Tech. from IIT Roorkee, M.S. from Canada and PhD from Denmark. He is working as Scientist in IIIT Delhi.

    Education

    1) Bachelor of engineering (B .E.) in Bio-Technology from jaipur (Raj.) 
     
    2) One and a half year course in commercial photography from a reputed photography institute in Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a freelance commercial & advertising photographer in Mumbai, respected and recognised for his unique and multidisciplinary approach to his craft.  
     
    He had done assignments for some of the renowned organizations like ITC Maratha, Birla Group, Femina, Curocarte, Pillsbury, Mad Over Donuts (MOD), The Arvind Store, Kishco, Nilon's Masala, Indigo Delicatessen etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DPS Jaipur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Maharishi Arvind Insitute of Engineering & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Vikas Swades Sharma

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur (Maithil Brajasth)

    • Gothra

      shadilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      vatsa

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles