1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXV2103 - Share his profile
    ZWXV2103
    • ZWXV2103

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWXV2103 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • M.A, MCA/PGDCA, M.A. [ Sociology ] A.C.Semester course, BL/LLB, B.Sci. [ Biology ]
    • New Delhi & Agra
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi...... Thanks for visiting my profile.... 
    Right now I am working & associated with Law ring & legal professions in New Delhi.  Few of my personal  academic  &  non academics details are  -     #  #       
     
    In Academics :-  I  am  throw out first class division holder, science d  and  English medium student in my academic  results .  My friends & near ones says about me that I am Responsible in my works, Analytical, Understanding & Caring nature, Health conscious , Good in Cooking, Hardworking,  Family oriented, Faithful  & Sincere in my behavior......          #  #           Non Academic Qualifications  -  I  am  Senior Black Belt in Central Government Approved Taekwondo sports and presently I am International Referee   [ WTF, South Korea ]   [ World Olympic Game ] of India  .  I am   X  National player,  State Gold Medalist,  &   X National player in  SAI [Sports Authority of India]  Academy Nehru Stadium,  New Delhi.   I have attended many Official National  Championships as a National Referee & National Player      [ Associated with Indian central Government Recognized Taekwondo  sports ]              [ Associated  sports  Taekwondo - Korean Martial Arts ]...  Also associated with other sports like Judo, Karate, Athletic games , Races ,Football  etc  from  School times......   Thanks...

    About his Family

    We are sanadaya brahmins  My father is retire from class 1 Gazetted  officer from U.P Government Health Department {Joint Director Grade}. At present he is working as a senior medical consultant / Doctor in a PSU / Government [ He is senior  MBBS ].   My mother is a homemaker and she have Post Graduate in 2 subjects..

    Education

    I have done certificate courses in computing ,  Human Rights and PG certificate in Cyber Law from  IGNOU , New Delhi . ..     Beside that  I have also done  DRA   [ Banks   Debt Recovery ]  Certificate & training   from  IIBF  [ Indian Institute of  Banking & Finance ]  RBI , Mumbai....
    

    Occupation

    At  present  I am working & associated  with Law ring & Legal professions in New Delhi. .  Beside that I am preparing  for appointments  in  higher  Government  jobs in judiciary. &  I hope in few months I get a better  response in my attempts .   .Thanks..&  Best of Luck.....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Assissi Convent School, Etah, U.P

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Agra College , Agra U.P

    • PG College

      Institute of Social Sciences, Agra University, Agra U.P

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sci. [ Biology ]

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. [ Sociology ] A.C.Semester course

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Govt service in court of delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ramayan & Mahabharat Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Hollywood Movies which are viewed at Worldwide Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Regular Indian food items & many others Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Many tourist spots in India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be a good person and cooperative in nature. She should be well educated, caring nature , smart and have a good family background.... ...... Thanks....

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles