New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSAA3963 - Share his profile
    ZSAA3963
    • ZSAA3963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZSAA3963
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 05:52 PM
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, P g diploma in business management IIT Powai
    • Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is an Electrical & Electronics Engineer, a lean framed , a health and food conscious , a fit and long distance runner and a gold medalist from GCOE Amravati ( Maharashtra ), graduates out in 2011,he joined at Syselec technologies  since ‘11 and till 2019, by virtue of zeal, passion and hard work , he is designated today as CTO at SyselecTech. He will soon by 2021 become MD and Chairman of this Co .the Co has association at overseas in Sweden, Canada , China , uk and Germany .He did his Business management course from IIT Mumbai .He is one of the major stakeholder in this current  co. He is tall ,slim and seeks a companion who is Slim thin and believe in equal opportunity and independent thinking .Also she should be career minded, thin framed and specialises in her designated Area of operation. Food  choice is alright and personal. She should have a younger or Older sibling preferably not the only child to her parents.We actually are the third generation living in Mumbai since 1945 . Great grand father belonged from UP .  
    This profile is managed by both - mother and father, but the final decision to choose a partner rests on both girl and the boy ,after meeting and knowing each other ,finding if they value their relationship and respect ,love and sacrifice for each other then they can decide to be life partners.

    About his Family

    I live with my family -mother and father and a younger sister.  
    We are a close knit family and I would like someone who is easy going with family members but serious at her work ,  be of understanding nature and can bond  along with all family members.

    Education

    BTech in Electrical Engineering from GCOE Amravati (2007-2011) 
     
    PGDM from IIT Bombay
    

    Occupation

    Syselec Technologies is the place I started in 2011 with and wish to grow along - take it worldwide in different sectorial and diversified growth. Today syselec under the boys leadership can proudly boost of 30 persons and nearly 40 cr top line aggressively spreading business interest in varied areas within power sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      YHS Goregaon Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt.College of Engg. Amravati, Maharashtra

    • PG College

      IIT Mum

    • Other UG Degree

      P g diploma in business management IIT Powai

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name

      Syselec Technologies www.syselectechnologies.in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : The Road less travelled - M Scott Peck, Gone with the Wind - Margaret Mitchell, Harry Potter- J K Rowling, Life of Pi - Yann Martel , No full stops in India - Mark Tully, Marvel and DC comics, Sita - Devdutt Patnaik, Jaya- Devdutt Patnaik. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sense8, The OA, Fargo, River, The IT Crowd Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Latin American
    I Cook : Lot of power cooking I love to do myself ! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Prague, Reykjavik Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be a career oriented and trying to do the best in our field .

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Allahabad, Bareilly, Bhagalpur, Bhayander, Bhopal, Damoh, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Indore, Jaipur, Kanpur, Kashipur, Kicha, Kota, Lucknow, Malout, Meerut, Mohali, Morvi, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Patna, Pithoragarh, Raipur, Rishikesh, Sagar , Sahibabad, Thane, Varanasi, Vidisha

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Maratha, Maratha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), CFA, CA, BBA, MBBS, MDS, Ph. D, M.Phil, BFA

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th May, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles