1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWZ9451 - Share his profile
    ZWWZ9451
    • ZWWZ9451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWWZ9451
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Patna
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a cheerful and fun loving person. Working as Manager Sales and Marketing in Jindal Steel and Power Limited Hyderabad.  
    I hope my love-life-best friend to be a simple fun loving and caring person and above all a good human being. A life partner and best friend with whom one can share this beautiful life and can enjoy the little things.  
     
    In my leisure time I like to swim play basketball cricket listen to music watch legendary movies and play some guitar. Love to talk about planes and aviation economics international affairs well almost everything. Trying to improve on my culinary skills. As of now I can cook to survive and make awesome chicken curry. So my girl need not to be worried about the kitchen part.  
     
    I like to travel and travelling is at times becomes a habit for me. I like trying out new cuisine. I have been active in theater both in and out of my college but have been inactive from few years.  
     
    Schooling: St. Michaels High School Patna  
    Engg: Sir MVIT Bangalore (VTU)  
    MBA: Jindal Global Business School Sonepat (Company Sponsored MBA)  
    Currently working with: Jindal Steel and Power Limited.' 

    About his Family

    Born and brought up in Patna, Bihar. Ancestral family belongs to Dildarnagar, Ghazipur UP.  
     
    In my family we are two brothers and a very loving elder sister. My sister is married and working and living in Melbourne,Aus, and have blessed us with the cutest niece ever. 
     
    My elder brother has completed his MBA from SP Jain, Mumbai and is currently working in Bangalore with a reputed MNC. He has always been a support and a mentor to me.  
     
    Our Grand Father Retd. as a Chief Engineer at BSEB. 
    My mother, stays in our own house at Patna. We are a close knit family where we share close bond and understanding. Being in different cities we still manage to be together.

    Education

    School: St. Michael's High School, Patna. 
    B.E. Sir M. Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore ( Mechanical Engineering) 
    MBA: Jindal Global Business School, Sonepat (Company Sponsored Full time Fully paid MBA program) 
    

    Occupation

    Manager, Sales and Marketing, Pre Fabrication Business,  
    Currently looking for South and East India. 
    Jindal Steel and Power Limited  
    Woking since 2010
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Michael\'s High School, Patna

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sir M Visveswarya Institute of Technology, Bangalore

    • PG College

      Company Sponsored Full time MBA at Jindal Global Business School, Sonepat

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Jindal Steel & Power Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Suryuparin

    • Gothra

      Parasharya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai The Crown Narcos Sherlock Gotham House of Cards, Game of Thrones Big Bang Theory, Dekh bhai Dekh Byomkesh Bakshi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chicken Curry, Basic food to survive. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    LEH LADDAKH, Kashmir, Spiti Valley, Auli All hills, Goa, Kerala, Europe, Mediterranean Countries. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner to be cheerful, good at heart, respects not only myself or my family but each and every other person and their perspective . A person who can become a part of my family not as a daughter-in-law but as a daughter herself. To sum it up I am looking for a partner with whom I can share my passion for travelling and living life to the fullest.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Lucknow

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, English, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      PatnaCity,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles