New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    nishant_upadhyay - Share his profile
    • nishant_upadhyay

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 22-Jun-18
    • 41, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Basically from a North Indian background but permanently settled in Pune since past . Dad hails from from prestigious Bajpai family of Damoh(Jabalpur), (MP)..I have been brought up entirely in Pune. in an army(NDA) environment..a beautiful mixture of UP, MP and Maharashtra isn\'t..did schooling from Bishop\'s School/Loyola\'s and subsequently graduated in Civil Engineering from prestigious Govt. College of Engineering, Pune,. After a short stint at Tata Consulting Engineers (TCE) as an executive engineer..did MBA (Finance) ...a Master\'s in Eco from Fergusson college, Pune...there after..Canara Bank Treasury, ..then as Financial Analyst,SBI and now currently @Infosys pune as  Senior lead analyst in Analytics Domain.....concurrently pursuing doctorate from pune univ.. As a person I am secure and happy with myself,... life is meant for 2\"A little bit of myself\".... easy going....energetic...adventurous... a MALL harm in occasional indulgence in retail therapy....luv outdoors... Trekking/camping by the lake side.... astronomy..big time analytics junkie..passionate abt R software programming..... dabbled in few areas besides... acads .like Origami/fishing/acting.....MUSIC is my life.... an ardent reader..... luv travelling/spending time with family and friends.... a teetotaler.. extrovert... passionate...sensitive to one;s feelings....trendy..BRAND conscious..... frank... geeky.... empathetic... independent.. ambitious.... A total movie buff.more of hollywood fan..... spendthrift to an extent... not so religious but Believe in GOD.& spiritual side of life....luv our traditions... addiction in ma life & tat is chocolates..luv them so much... an optimist to the core & believes in life as it is.. when stressed out like to shake a leg or two...especially in KP.. trying to learn salsa.... . hav stayed in London, Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai, Indore, Pune and other places as part of my job. i am self sufficient, independent and honest... have done adrenaline pumping Bungee jumping/paragliding.. so also is currently involved in an NGO in Pune which looks after rehabilitation of street dogs... luv animals a lot... sometimes humorous,........... and family and friends are very important for me...  
    We as a family do not believe in kundli matching or anyother astro requirements.....

    About his Family

    My family is family of Four: 
    Father:   Retired Reader, Deptt. of Hindi 
    National Defence Academy(NDA)  
    MOTHER:Mrs. Usha Upadhyay,TGT TEACHER, Kendriya Vidyalaya Retd. 
    BROTHER: Lt.Col Simant Upadhyay, Corps of Signals, Indian Army 
    SIS IN LAW:: Major  Manali Upadhyay, Corps of Signals, Indian Army


    BE(CIVIL),MBA(FINANCE),MA(Eco with Econometrics), FRM, CFM , CAIIB, DTIRM,NET Qualified (Management),PhD (Pursing)


    Working as Senior Lead Analyst-Data Science at Infosys pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bishop's School, pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      C.O.E, pune

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Infosys Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Big Bang theory, man vs wild.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Ideally some of t qualities in my would be life mate ....shud be smart .extrovert..very trendy.forward... prof qualified....Bold...mod...outgoing/adventurous.....prefer smw1 who is outdoorsy type....luvs hanging out/movies/malls/clubbing/eating out/...if u find something in common... interesting.... we could meet up ...spend time to understand each other...after all its all abt chemistry..... upload couple of full length snaps preferably in casuals/westerns/party wear..prefer sme1 who likes wearng short stuff.... I m not looking for traditional looking/sari type gals .....

    • Age

      18 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Port Blair, Andaman And Nicobar Islands, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles