1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VSV2610 - Share his profile
    • VSV2610

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VSV2610 Last Online 10-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I consider my defining qualities to be my insatiable curiosity and my quirky sense of humour. I invest a considerable amount of my free time in reading and exploring anything that piques my interest. This is not limited to the written word, although I am particularly fond of collecting books and reading them. I will try anything once, and am very open to new experiences. 
    I love having long conversations with people who can leap easily between wildly unrelated subjects. I am especially attracted to people who have a good sense of humour. 
    My friends describe me as genuine, articulate, and witty. I especially treasure my ability to make others laugh. 
    My primary interests are: 
    - Reading: I read anything, and will try anything once, even the odd cereal box when nothing i’s available. However, my favorite genres include British Humor, Science Fiction, Travelogues, and Physics (both popular and academic) 
    - Aerospace: I am an aerospace engineer by choice, and this reflects a deep interest I have had since childhood in flight, space, and theoretical physics 
    - Theatre/Cinema: I have an abiding interest in the performance arts, and have acted and directed English plays in college. I also love watching movies, and this includes everything from serious art house cinema to popcorn blockbusters 
    - Other: I dabble in photography and pottery. I also love traveling and backpacking, and have visited several countries.

    About his Family

    My family is nuclear and close knit, fiercely guards its privacy, and loves to spend quality time at home. The values I have inherited from my parents that I cherish the most are honesty, the strength to accept failure, and the desire to work hard. My father is a  senior civil servant in Hyderabad and has also worked in Delhi in senior positions in government. My mother, a post graduate in English Literature, has always been a homemaker.


    I have a bachelor's degree in aerospace engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology, U.S.A., and an MBA from IIM Calcutta, India.


    I work for EADS, an aerospace and defense company that produces the Airbus family of commercial aircraft, the Ariane family of space launch vehicles, and the Eurofighter and Eurocopter families of defense aircraft. I am part of a global core of young managers with mobility across divisions and countries. Till recently I was at the India office, which is in Bangalore and have just moved to Germany on a long assignment at the company head office. 
    In my previous job, I was a senior consultant for three years with one of the largest management consulting firms in the world. I switched jobs recently to work in a field that is closer to my heart.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hyderabad Public School, Begumpet

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Georgia Tech USA

    • PG College

      I.I.M. Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    My ideal woman is independent, articulate and witty. She has a clear sense of who she is, and where her priorities lie. She speaks English fluently, loves to read, and is not afraid of new experiences or ideas.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles