1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURU1925 - Share his profile
    • ZURU1925

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURU1925 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Other, B.Sc
    • Bareilly
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a person with a very ambitious attitude who always be at ease and calm with kind hearten and having a very funny and humorous nature.  
    i change myself the way as people belong to me wanted.  
    i love punjabi food and some what italian.  
    in movies i mostly watch hollywood films- like mystery since fiction  
    movie like (SHERLOCK HOLMES) had a special corner in my heart.  
    i love travelling and i also often go for that without planningalso enjoy jogging exercising and driving. Had been active participant of cricket badminton teams. 
    i used to listen pop music and Gajal also.. ...........That\'s it this is me describe myself.  
    He is independent intelligent and hardworking. He is simple and straight forward person. We are looking for a homely girl who is educated and has potential for growth and self development along with him. .He has a good sense of humor working with AAJ TAK channel since may 2007also have some other works. 
    He is Manglik but have a doubt.  
    I have described him as honestly I could so if you are looking for a similar person.  
    Thanks for viewing the profile. All the best to all - Hope you get your perfect match soon. 
    मैं अपने व्यवसाय से खुश हू लेकिन इनकम से नही तो लगातार मन भटकता है |कुछ न कुछ अलग  करने में लगा रहता हु |एक बार सेटल होने के विदेश और एक बार मुंबई जा चूका हूँ पारिवारिक परिस्थितिवश वापस आना पड़ा और विचार अभी भी बरेली से बहार जाने का ही है |इनकम की फिगर हर महीने हर साल बदलती रहती है |इंटरनेशनल न्यूज़ चैनल के लिए documentary भी बना चूका हु लेकिन continue नही कर सका |सीधा और तीखा बोलने के आदत है लेकिन मजाक करने की  बुरी आदत भी  है | 
    जीना देसियों की तरह और कमाना विदेशियों की तरह पसंद है |' 

    About his Family

    Mother,elder brother n two sisters . only brother married  
    Father - expired 
    Mother - Housewife  
    Elder son - Accountant.  
    Younger sister - CS 
    youngest sister-Yoga trainer .


    He has done Bsc from MJP rohilkhand university ,Bareilly. 
    done PGDJMC and MJ from UPRTOU university ,Allahabad . 
    and now perusing LLB  from MJP rohilkhand university ,Bareilly.


    He is  journalist working with Tv today network ltd. 
    His expectation towards his carrier/life is more than the the acceptance of his luck.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      K.C.M.T bareilly

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      TV Today Network Limited (Aaj Tak)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : vichar niyam Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy night with kapil sharma Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Keral Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be very much beautiful not only from body personality but from inside of her heart also. the most ever required thing mostly people say that it is not possible to find out that it ( beauty with brain) So i am really expecting that lady of beauty with brain even i am expecting that she is to be very much more intelligent from me also. I really really really will be blessed.she should be the soul-mate of mine forever. There is no room for lies or hidden facts in a relationship. With due regards people with dowry offers and dowry proposals kindly don\'t contact. उसे खाना बनाना न भी आता हो चलेगा लेकिन खिलाने का शौक जरुर हो|मुझे दूसरो को लंच-डिनर पर बुलाना पसंद है | मेरा अंग्रेजी में हाथ तंग है तो मैं चाहूँगा कि वो इस कमी को पू�'

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Security Professional, Others, Farming

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bisauli,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles