1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXT9895 - Share his profile
    • ZUXT9895

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXT9895 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Bareilly
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thanks for visiting the profile, i am quite sincere and serious for the search, so kindly be attentive if interested unless you can decline the proposal. at present i am working in project management domain and have traveled widely for my work. now wants to settle at one place but depend on my partner wish as well. i am open to relocate to any location due to my business, but there in some selected cities only. i consider myself a true gemini person born to lead and always make a balance in personal and professional life (reserved and serious on professional side; while very open, liberal, romantic, emotional and jovial at personal front). i am down to earth and self-made independent gentleman, i respect individuality and others point of views toward different aspects of life & spirituality. i am not a follower (don\'t even follow any religion or god) but i am very much flexible at the same time to accept and respect other belief. i am very cool headed and soft heart person who never loose temper. i have interest in listening music (r&b, rock, sufi, bollywood raunchy songs), adventure sports (sky diving/ scuba diving/ bungee jumping), long drives (500  kms), write poetry/ shyarii (reiteshpandit at wordpress). i love pets especially dogs n big cats (lions breed) and have 13 dogs (pug/ lab/ italian mastiff). i prefer reading fiction & gizmo related articles, in my organization i do write for monthly magazine. favorite sports are tennis & snooker. my family possess a modern outlook, they don\'t take onion but they are open with my wish for inter caste marriage if in case as well. they are a real support for me and i admire my family a lot. i owns a usa based mnc and now opening an office in india and uae as well, i have lead many a prestigious projects of india & worldwide like delhi igi t3/ calcutta/ chandigarh/ changi/ new york- airports, delhi/ mumbai/ bangalore/ dubai/ riyadh- metro & greater noida/ brazil- formula 1 in my last 11 yrs. i am seeking for a like minded soul who should be very much romantic, jovial and should know how to carry herself. i never lived in past and always believe in future thus i want to have her as the way she will be with a commitment to have a better future with mutual efforts. i am not seeking for someone of a particular place/ caste/ age/ status as i am seeking for the one who can relate to me and could be a part of my soul. women of my dream, women with substance, \"a desert rose\". she could choose to be a house wife or career in her selected domain; i will always be with her as a true companion to praise her, to give comfort and support in all phase of life.

    About his Family

    Most amazing family one can have.


    BE (MJPRKU, Bly) + PGP (IIM B) + MBA (USA) + PMP (USA) + ITILv2 (UK) + Prince2 (UK).


    Worked with Reliance Energy, ABB Zurich (Global Projects & Consulting), Siemens AG (Project Head), L&T (GCC Region Head), Business base in USA and have branches in Qatar and Saudi. Expanding in India, Australia and Brazil.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Motilal Nehru Regional Engineering College

    • PG College

      Madison Hill University, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Acting
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    White Collar, Games Of Throne, Spartacus Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Never Cooked Anything Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Estonia, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Morocco, Oman, Romania, Russia

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles