1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYA5069 - Share his profile
    ZUYA5069
    • ZUYA5069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUYA5069 Last Online 27-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Varanasi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, Myself, Ashish Tiwari from Varanasi, U.P East. I belong to cultural family which has Education in it\'s roots. Our Ancestors were from Lar Road, So, As par rituals and custom we are saryuparin,Shree Mukh Shandliya gotra Brahmin. I Would like to be a Leader in the form of Teacher after completion of My 10-15 years of corporate Experience. I never leave things in middle because it irritates me. I love people on their nature. I love teaching and hobbies would be to spend quality time with my Would be better half, my soul mate. My Love my prayer my god is all my Maa Res. Kshma Rani Tiwari. I love her the most in this world and spend my whole time after my work with her only. We spend time together as friends, She helped me like friend guide me like a coach. Eventually i would like to say that my mom is my World.

    About his Family

    My father Res. Bhupendra Nath Tiwari Was a Govt. Contractor Associated with PWD. My Mother Res. \"Kshma Rani Tiwari\" is Class II Gazetted Officer currently posted in our \"Hometown\". Myself Alok Tiwari, running own Business married with Mrs Shandhya Tiwari from Allahabad. I have two Boy Child Name AAditya & Aarush Tiwari Both are in primary level of schooling. We are in Varanasi since 1919. 

    Education

    MBA from Mysore University, first Class 
    BBA from Vir Bahadur singh Purvanchal University, First Class  
    12th & 10th from State Board, First Class.
    

    Occupation

    I would like to be a professional teacher who could lead from the front not only family but also the surrounded people while escalating in my corporate journey towards the paramount position in My  Marketing field. I would like to be associated with automobile throughout my employment journey. Because I Love Machines ,Engines and their Sound.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mysore university

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      V. B. S Purvanchal University

    • PG College

      National School Of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cummins India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tiwari

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Poetry
    Favourites : Half girlfriend Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Jannat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : All type Veg items Specially aloo Bhindi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nasik Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      VaranasiDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles