1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSX7997 - Share his profile
    • ZVSX7997

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSX7997 Last Online 30-Jul-17
    • 39, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, From Pune University, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Allahabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I belong to a middle class family from Pune. Father  is a PHD Doctrate from IIT Kanpur currently he and my Mom manges own business. 
    younger Brother is also an IT Professional and married to girl who also is an IT Professional . Elder Sister is Doctor and married to  
    Doctor in Mumbai well settled with 2 childrens 
    I Studied in Pune University, with Qualification as Electrical Engineer with 4 Post Graduations in Computer and Business Administration. 
    I am a fun loving, broadminded out ward and straight forward  family person. I enjoy going to Restaurants, Listening Music doing other adventurous activities.A fond lover of mountains and scenic beauty.   
    I like to travel,meet people, explore new food joints and market,long drives, love to hang out with friends and family and share good laugh.When alone  
    I like to read books, watching movies, listen to music, do some window shopping.  
    I have now decided to welcome a second inning and would love to have a beautiful family, where there is lot of respect, care, love, understanding and support.   
    I strongly believe in...   
    Transparency and proper communication / discussion can win any issue for a better relationship.   
    Compromises and sacrifice are not to be told or forced, they automatically comes with affection, respect and understanding.... just need some time and support of appreciation for trying/ effort.   
    I would like to have a partner who respect me as an individual, see both families as ONE, non- judge mental and have open outlook. She should be fun loving, open to explore/experiment, adventure loving personality, who can make me feel secure n cherish togetherness.   
    Woman who can plan future but in that do not forget to enjoy the present, so that the past becomes memory to cherish :)  
    A marriage is about growing old and re-live life backwards together :) 
    Looking for a lifetime companion, someone who is well educated, intelligent, honest, down-to-earth, presentable ,balances family and professional life, respects family and Indian values, and above all is a good friend to share a life long relationship full of fun and mutual caring, respect and support. 
    She should be well cultured ,100% faithful respecting husband and his family not following Western Harmful Culture and mindset .(Most Important I am only looking for a girl who resides in Pimpri Chinchwad Only).

    About his Family

    Father is Doctorate completed PHD from IIT Kanpur runs his own business now. Sister is Doctor married to Doctor in Mumbai well settled with 2 childrens.Brother is a IT ProfessionalEngineer in CMMI Level 5 Company


    B.E.(Electrical) + P.G.D.C.M +Masters(Comp.) + D.S.T + SAP(S&D)+P.G.D.B.M+M.B.S(IBM)


    Working in a leading IT Company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      From Pune University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      From Pune University

    • PG College

      From Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      From Pune University

    • Other PG Degree

      From Pune University

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 92 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Yes as time permits Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Love to watch all types as mentioned Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Genrally no due to shortage of time Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nice Cool and Silent Place Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles