1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVR6465 - Share his profile
    • ZWVR6465

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWVR6465 Last Online 25-May-18
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Dehradun
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi Born & brought up in Dehradun, Utarakhand. Completed my Schooling/College from Dehradun only. Inculcated with values to respect individuals irrespective of caste/religion. 
    Believes in being genuine & fair in all aspects of life. I immediately connect with individuals who are sensible/ mature(irrespective of age). In my leisure time, likes to spend some time socializing / sports/ listening to music/watching movies/TV. 
    Am a science graduate, have done CCNA, ITIL foundation Certified, completed Diploma In  Business Administration. i am currently based in Pune & part of 'Off-Shoring & Outsourcing' industry. since august 2010,am employed with Infosys technologies ltd, BPOTSO unit and playing the role of 'Team Leader'. To fuel my career ambitions and to add value to my profile, am  making an effort to enhance qualification by pursuing MBA degree course from ICFAI, currently in second stage of completion. 
    A pleasant  & confident personality with perfect blend of traditional & modern values 
    I seek a good friend in my life partner who can walk the road of life with me. One cannot really say what might click between two people. But a positive attitude, a winning smile and support in ups & downs are definitely desirable

    About his Family

    We are Gaur Brahmin family of 4. Our native place is Dehradun for last 30+ years. Father is retired Class 1 Gazetted officer from Central Govt. Service and have served Survey of India / Ministry of Science & Technology before retirement in year 2006. Mother, Smt. Krishna Sharma, is a Post Graduate,was into teaching profession & is a wonderful homemaker.One Elder brother Rahul Sharma,working as Senior Transition Manager with an MNC,resides in Pune, currently posted onsite (Mexico),Married to Kavita Sharma who is into Teaching Profession with a reputed International private school & blessed with a sweet/adorable daughter  Our most of the relatives (maternal & paternal side) are settled in & around Dehradun and in State & Central Government services. This was us in a nutshell. Hope, we are able to give you the necessary info as required to take this matter forward.


    Graduation-- DBS College, HNB Garhwal University 
    CCNA/ITIL Foundation Certfied 
    Diploma in Business Administration (ICFAI) 
    Pursuing MBA , ICFAI


    Since August 2010,am employed with Infosys Technologies Ltd, BPOTSO Unit in a Role of Team Leader

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dayanand Brijendra Swaroop Postgraduate College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Above all, I seek a good friend who can walk the road of life with me. One cannot really say what might click between two people. But, a positive attitude, a winning smile and support in ups & downs are definitely desirable

    • Age

      28 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Bhatt, Garhwali, Brahmin Pandit, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Sanadya, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Mar, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles