1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUY1065 - Share his profile
    ZYUY1065
    • ZYUY1065

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYUY1065 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • Aurangabad & Agra
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son, is currently working with Pharmaceuticals Company as a trainee officer, posted at Maharashtra. 
     
    Family Background: 
    We hail from a reputed Sanadhya Brahmin family ( zamindar) with 150 years of past history and own agricultural land at village district Agra, U.P., now transforming in to well-educated family of highly qualified professionals (general managers, professors, engineers and lawyers etc.). All relations are in sanadhya brahmins only. At present, residing in agra. 
    Grand father: retired senior malaria inspector ( rajasthan govt.) now looks after farming at village. 
     
    Father: , Associate Professor and Head of the Department of English and also Principal in-charge govt. girls p.g. College u.p. 
     
    Mother: M.A., B.ed, Phd. left her job as Lecturer in Hindi in a Degree College and now a home maker. 
     
    Uncles: H K sharma, General manager 
    1.	, , j.k. paper bond lmtd., district- surat, gujarat. 
    2.	 electrical engineer, working with western railways,  
    K K sharma 
    3.	, advocate, practicing at munsif 
    m court  
     k d sharma 
     
    Sister : the only sister, pursuing her 
    PhD in physics at Delhi University.Graduated from Hansraj College, DU.  
     
    Gotras: 
    Self: sentiya( vashishtha), Mother: tiwari, dadi: ojha, nani: kassolliya 
    (all sanadhya brahmins). 
     
    Hobbies: reading, listening music,exercising, cricket.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    He completed his Masters in Pharmacy (Pharmacology)(in 2013) from M.G. College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jaipur, Rajasthan. He did his research project and training from PINNACLE BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE, Bhopal. A lifetime member of Indian Pharmacy graduate Association. Qualified GPAT both in 2011 and 2013 : M.S. University Vadodara and AICTE respectively. He completed Bachelor of Pharmacy from Anand College of Pharmacy Agra. Throughout Convent educated, his schooling began from Don Bosco Public School, Sitapur-U.P. and passed his 10th standard from St. Mary’s Inter College, Etawah-U.P. And then, 12th standard from St. Vivekananda Sr. Secondary School, Etawah.
    

    Occupation

    My son, is currently working with MYLAN Pharmaceuticals Company as a  Officer, posted at Aurangabad, Maharashtra.he is working as quality assurance officer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      mahatma gandhi college of Pharmacy Jaipur

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Anand Engineering College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MYLAN Pharmaseuticals Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      sentiya (vashishtha)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Tiwari

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Etawah, Firozabad, Gwalior, Jaipur, Mathura

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Farakhpur,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles