1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARY2358 - Share his profile
    ZARY2358
    • ZARY2358

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZARY2358 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • M.A, BBA
    • New Delhi & Gorakhpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Chaurasia
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there! 
     
    I have done BBA MA. in humanities UGC NET Qualified. 
     
    Im working as an officer in NCR Districts of UP in Govt Of UP 
     
    Im a peace loving pleasant person. 
    im focused in my career yet i am a family oriented person. 
     
    Im decent n spiritual intelligent honest loyal yet simple.  
     
    I HAVE LEARNED MUCH FROM LIFE TO BE HUMBLE & BALANCED 
     
    Im a witty person n have good sense of humour. 
    I appeared for civil services n taught IAS candidates for 5 year in Delhi.. I take Teaching as my hobby. 
     
    Im a well read person. I like travelling n taste of food n culture of different parts of India. 
     
    Im open to pets 
     
    Im vegetarian. I like north Indian n south Indian dishes. 
     
    i dont drink. 
    I dont smoke. 
     
    All members of my family are vegetarian. If my life partner is Eggtarian or occasionally non vegetarian she can have outside because we dont cook non veg at home... 
     
    but she should not be regular eater of non veg.  
     
    Im pan Indian in nature. 
    I like listening to music n watching movies n reading books n playing badminton. Yoga n Gardening. 
     
    I like playing Badminton. I go regular jogging.. Im health conscious person. 
     
    Im a nature lover. I like gardening. 
     
    Im art enthusiast. will begin painting as a hobby whenever I get time. 
     
    I belong to a middle class background.  
     
    GIRLS MERIT MATTERS MOST. 
     
    Im in search of my other half. 
     
    WE DONT SEEK DOWRY 
     
    bcos I strongly believe that money is fuel of life. 
    Money helps in living better quality of life.yet money is not life. 
    We believe that in a relationship there is no trade or dealing 
     
    My native place is near GORAKHPUR (U.P.) having Paternal home n agricultural land.  
    Parents are living retired life there itself. 
     
    I have been in Delhi since 2006. I have plans to settle down in Delhi. 
     
    Im of independent mind yet 
    I have due respect n regards for Elders. 
     
    We r a close knit family. Im youngest among the siblings.. 
     
    What Im looking for: 
     
    an educated girl with family values.. Simple n honest n loyal..  
    She should be good looking but I dont want Miss India... 
     
    Women deserve equal respect as men ...but she should not be a manly women. 
     
    Im strongly against domestic violence. 
     
    Im STRAIGHT FORWARD & NO SHOW OFF person. 
     
    Im looking for an understanding good looking lovely n loyal girl with moderate values.. Who could b my best Friend in life n understand the commitments of marriage. 
     
    I can not tolerate domination so girls of dominating nature plz excuse. 
    It doesnt mean that I want a submissive girl..  
    ..rather she should always support shoulder to shoulder to her husband. I will also support her. She should be cooperative. 
     
    Whether she should be working or home maker .its her choice.. I will support it. It should not neglect the family. 
     
    Horoscope match is preferred 
     
    Im God loving person. I believe in Almighty. i am spiritual. 
     
    I want to begin a family with a loving partner who can commit herself for whole life.

    About his Family

    Father has retired. Mother is Homemaker. having two elder brothers, both got married, both are working in Pvt. Sec.

    Education

    Completed BBA & M.A. from Madras University Chennai  
    UGC NET in public administration
    

    Occupation

    UP govt service in NCR
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      UP govt

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chaurasia

    • Gothra

      Nagavanshi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A simple, beautiful, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.

    • Age

      21 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Dravida- All, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Karnataka- All, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Tyagi, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Kurmi, Lingayat, Maheshwari, Marwari, Marwari- All, OBC, Rajput- All, Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar, Tamboli, Vaishnav- All, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, CA, CS, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, High School, Trade School

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles