1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAA9029 - Share his profile
    • ZVAA9029

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 29-May-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Kanpur
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile in order to search for someone who could not only become my partner but be the best friend all my life. I have been aspirational with my dreams and have ambitious mindset with regards to my career. I am a fun loving person and enjoy spending time with family and close friends in free time. I am a cultured and well behaved individual who respect other people's opinion. I have modern outlook towards life, but at the same time strongly holds family values imbibed by my elders. I love playing sports and am a fitness freak. Also I have interest in dancing and theatres. I believe in giving full efforts with complete dedication in whatever area I foray into. 
    I completed B. Tech from Thapar University, Patiala and MBA from Symbiosis (SCMHRD), Pune.  
    I have been associated with various reputed firms like Reliance Industries Limited, Reliance Jio, CISCO, DRDO and Tata Chemicals till now in my short career span. Currently I am working in ZS Associates as a Business Operation Associate Consultant. ZS is a US based MNC and the world's finest consulting firm in pharma sector.  
    I promise to shower all love to my better half in every possible way with in my capacity. 
    This is in short about me. If you would like to learn more about me, then please do leave a message.

    About his Family

    I belong to middle class nuclear family who believe in simplicity and is down to earth. 
    Mom and Dad both have Masters in Art. My father is a business man and mother is a home maker. My younger brother has completed B Arch and is currently professor in Bhartiya Vidyapeeth College and is looking further to complete his masters. 
    Mom and Dad lives in Kanpur and brother is currently in Mumbai. My father is politically and socially well known in kanpur and have been associated with various organizations and forums at respectable positions.


    I did all my Schooling till 12th standard in Kanpur from Puranchandra Vidyaniketan. I have been selected in extended merit list of IIT-JEE (2007) and was top 1% ranker in AIEEE(2007) exam. After weighing all my options, I have decided to pursue Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Thapar University Patiala wherein I was in the top 5% of the batch with a CGPA of 9.15/10. And recently completed MBA from Symbiosis University ( SCMHRD) in Supply Chain and Operations. I was in top 10 rankers of the college with CGPA of 3.45/4. 


    My career till now has taken a satisfactory growth. I did my Bachelors of Engineering in Electronics and Communication engineering from Thapar University, Patiala ( Ranked among top 25 engineering colleges of India). I completed my semester internship in DRDO, Chandigarh. Thereafter, I started my career with Reliance Industries. Worked in Oil & Gas Sector for nearly 2 years in Jamnagar Refinery as a Maintenance Manager. After that, I worked for Reliance's new venture in Telecom i.e. Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited as a Program Manager for an year. Then to avail better opportunities, I did my masters from SCMHRD, Pune (Ranked among top 25 B Schools of India). During my masters, I completed my summer internship at CISCO, Bangalore. I got campus placement in ZS Associates as a Business Operation Associate Consultant and currently I am working in the same. ZS is a US based MNC and one of the world's best consulting firm in pharma sector.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Puranchandra Vidyaniketan, Barra

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Center of Management and Human Resource Development

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ZS Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Porwal (Gupta)

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Amish Tripathi's Book, What the dog saw, The monk who sold his Ferrari, Turning point, Wings of fire and few more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Suits, Friends, How I met your mother, Sherlock series, Games of Thrones, House of Cards and Vikings Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : Christopher Nolan's Movies, X Men series, Argo, 12 Angry Men, Invictus, Warrior, 300, PS I love you, August Rush, RDB, ZNMD, 3 Idiots and many more...... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Not area of my expertise, but open to learn Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe and New Zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A person who could be my best companion all my life through thick and thin. One who respects my values and family and same she should expect from me as well. She should be good looking and well qualified. By nature should be kind, considerate, honest and caring. Most importantly, our frequency should match.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Marwari, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vania, Vaniya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles