1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYU2745 - Share his profile
    ZVYU2745
    • ZVYU2745

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVYU2745 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A, B.Ed. , T.E.T.
    • Uttar Pradesh-Others & Distt. Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks  for  showing  interest  in  my  Brother's  Profile . 
     
    Currently  he is working as a Assistant Teacher in Gov.Primary School in Distt. Azamgarh.( U.P.). Also He  has  been a Top ranker in  ( U.P.) T.E.T.-   2011  in Distt.Azamgarh.( U.P.). 
     
    Earlier  he  has  worked as a cashier in Union Bank Of India in Distt. Azamgarh  ( U.P.)  after cracking  I.B.P.S. exam. but now  he  has  resigned  it.  
     
    Now preparing T.G.T., P.G.T, NET and other Competitive  Exams. to get higher career growth.

    About his Family

    Father is a Retired Lecturer of Maths. from an Intermediate College in distt. Azamgarh ( U.P.) 
     
    Mother is a Headmistress in a Basic Primary School in distt. Azamgarh ( U.P.) 
     
    Only  Elder Brother & his wife both are Senior Software Engineers in I.B.M.( U.S.A.)  
     
    Sister is none.  
     
    Ancestral origin is Distt. Kushinagar ( U.P.)

    Education

    M.A.(English),B.Ed.,T.E.T.-2011.                            
     
    B.Ed.College-Shri Durga Ji P.G.College, Chandeshwar   Distt.  Azamgarh  (  U.P. )
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Teacher in a Gov.P.S.in Distt. Azamgarh ( U.P.)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Shibli National Inter College, Azamgarh ( U.P. )

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Shibli National PG College, Azamgarh ( U.P. )

    • PG College

      Shibli National PG College, Azamgarh ( U.P. )

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed. , T.E.T.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Basic Shiksha Parishad , Uttar Pradesh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanya Kubj Vaishy

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Distt. Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ramayan, Mahabharat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    TV Serial Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Favourites : Shole Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali
    I Cook : South Indian ,Bengali. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Haridwar ,Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a fair , good looking , Height 5' 2" to 5' 4" , Age not greater than 27 years & Non Manglik life partner who would be only a U.P. Gov.Teacher with B.Ed. / B.T.C. & TET / CTET belonging to any Vaishya Community. Horoscope does not matter.

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Gupta, Jaiswal, Mahajan, Modak, Sahu, Shah, Soni, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishya, Varshney, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Ed, M.Ed, B.Com, M.Com, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Azamgarh District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles