1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAU0070 - Share his profile
    • ZYAU0070

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAU0070 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, German Course from IIT Kanpur, Two Certifications from Delft University of Technology, Netherlands, MIPHE, MIWWA, MIWA, B.E/B.Tech, Short Term Course from IIT Delhi
    • New Delhi & Gorakhpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I am sister of groom. I and my family manage this profile. My brother is very innocent smart good looking charming & pleasant personality with super caring nature and zero bad habits.  
    He is a Chartered Engineer, M.Tech from IIT Kanpur  B.Tech from UPTU and working as an Engineer in a Netherland based leading MNC in Noida. He with his whole family has been residing in New Delhi for last 15 years. His total income is 8.5 lacs per annum (6.5 lacs from company + 2 lacs from part time teaching in coaching for 1hr on Sat & Sun). He has many skills like writing and good teaching etc.  
    He has many certifications and medals. He is a family oriented person. Family is his first priority and this is the reason why he opted his job in NCR. His smartness provide him plenty of time to spend with family. 
    We especially my brother don't believe in DOWRY and costly gifts. People searching a match on the basis of dowry or gifts please excuse us. My brother is very fit from body. He has finished and won finishers medal in 5 Half Marathons (recent one was Airtel Delhi Half Marathon 2015). 
    He believes in a lifelong unconditional love with life partner after marriage. This is why he never had any girl friend. Our only demand is a girl of his choice.  
    (His Sister)

    About his Family

    His family resides in Delhi with him. He has no brother and 3 sisters out of which one is married and for the remaining two talks for marriage are going on. His youngest sister (me) has been working as a Nursing Officer in AIIMS . Second sister is a Teacher & Jewellery Designer.


    M.Tech from IIT Kanpur with CPI 7.75 out of 10 and 5th Rank, B.Tech from UPTU, Short term course from IIT Delhi, German course from IIT Kanpur etc.  
    He is a Chartered Engineer, members of International Water Association (IWA) and Institution of Engineers, India (IEI). Have qualified national level competitions like GATE, TIFR, IISc & Engineering Entrance Exams.  
    Have done one year intensive research work on wastewater engineering during M.Tech and selected for presentation in International Water Association (IWA) Specialist International Conference, Kathmandu, Nepal. 
    Have achieved many certificates of appreciation for being Co-coordinator, Department Link Student, Orientation Team Member and Secretary in extracurricular.


    Working in a Netherlands based Multi National Company Royal HaskoningDHV (One of the topmost companies in Civil Engineering) and doing part time teaching on weekends (2 hrs).  
    Earlier worked as Trainee Engineer and Support Design-Engineer at NJS Consultants (a Japanese company) in Delhi.  
    Work area (Projects): Agra Water Supply project, Yamuna Action Plan-III, Sewerage System and City Sanitation Plan of 8 cities of India (a Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India Project, funded by World Bank), DREAM City project Surat etc. 
    Have been in part time teaching at coaching & classes for many years. Was teaching assistant at IIT Kanpur for B.Tech 2nd year and M.Tech 1st year. Recently completed course in two coachings.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Meera s Inter College, Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • PG College

      IIT Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Short Term Course from IIT Delhi

    • Other PG Degree

      German Course from IIT Kanpur, Two Certifications from Delft University of Technology, Netherlands, MIPHE, MIWWA, MIWA

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Royal HaskoningDHV (Netherland based Multi National Ccompany)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : You Can Win by Shiv Khera, The Wings of Fire by Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, Science & Technology books, Chemistry, Water & wastewater Engineering books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Video songs, Comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Rab ne bana di Jodi, Prem Ratan Dhan Payo, 3 Idiots, DDLJ, pk, Dabangg Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations like Gangtok, Shimla etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Sweet and innocent girl with a good character and compatible by nature.

    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Alwar, Ambala, Bahraich, Bareilly, Bhagalpur, Bhopal, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Etah , Etawah, Faizabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gorakhpur, Gwalior, Hapur, Haridwar, Hissar , Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Kota, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Mathura, Maunath Bhanjan, Meerut, Mirzapur, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Narnaul, Palwal, Patna, Raipur, Ranchi, Rewari , Saharanpur, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Consultant, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Others, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles